Find companies:
Development
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
11 reviews

Development Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Position: Internship
Systems & Network Administrator (Former Employee), Eugene, ORAugust 24, 2013
Pros: flexible schedule.
Cons: no growth.
Most days were spent away from solving large scale issues to putting out small fires. Unfortunately, there wasn't enough buy-in from the execs to address the large scale issues that created the numerous smaller issues that plagued the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
University Development
Executive Assistant (Current Employee), Washington, DCFebruary 3, 2013
A decent place to work if you are interested in giving back to the University Community and working with Alumni, Parents and Corporations.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive an fun workplace
Receptionist (Current Employee), Augusta, GAJuly 19, 2012
Pros: free counseling
Cons: lucnh break
basically doing work an being very busy.how to secure the clothing stores,clean,babysitting,an cashier.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & educational after-school program.
Program Director/21st Century/OST (Former Employee), East New York, NYApril 24, 2012
Pros: snack, homework help, recreational activities, & dinner.
Cons: time
A typical day at work and a wonderful staff to work with.

Everyday is a new learning experience working with staff, ideals,& children .

Enhancing youth ability to learn and grow

Planning and implementing daily activities for after school.

Coordinated educational seminars & field trips

Conducted job-readiness skills workshops,counseling, career – more... development, schedule candidates for employment interview, & follow retention. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Grapple Skidder Operator (Former Employee), Gull Bay, ONMay 23, 2014
Pros: spendinhg time outdoors
Cons: long hours
same as previous review. good job good pay working for the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTIVE and FUN WORK PLACE
TRAINEE SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (Former Employee), WBEIDCLMay 14, 2014
Pros: free traveling
Cons: long hours
PRODUCTIVE AND FUN WORK PLACE.
A Typical day i face in SDC(State Development Center) for FAWLOI application installation
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
JINOČANY DEVELOPMENT s.r.o (Former Employee), czechApril 20, 2014
•a typical day at work
•what you learned
•management
•your co-workers
•the hardest part of the job
•the most enjoyable part of the job
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was hired to do one task and all my time went into a second task which I was not remunerated for.
Consultant (Former Employee), Victoria, BCMarch 15, 2014
I was asked to volunteer for this company and when I declined, I was offered $30/hour. I agreed to the generous offer and I was hired to do one task but all my time went into a second task which I was not remunerated for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work setting
Laborer/Form worker (Former Employee), Fort McMurray, ABMarch 14, 2014
Pros: sitting indoors
Cons: sitting indoors
great place to work friendly environment, made sales through inbound phone calls
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High rise building
Project Engineer (Current Employee), Karnal, HRAugust 16, 2013
Expert in building line
8 hours working day
16 member team
tem work