Find companies:
DEXCOM
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 reviews

DEXCOM Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Heavy Data Entry in preparation for FDA audit
QA Data Entry (Former Employee), San Diego, CAApril 4, 2014
Pros: free lunch 2 times a week
Cons: 11 hour shifts and mandatory saturdays
Logged into Oracle and eSubmitter and processed customer complaints. Worked with the QA department and inputted data, printed medwatch forms and filed documents in the correct order. I learned to manage my time and get things done in a timely matter. The hardest part of my job was working 11 hour shifts, going home and immediately going to bed 6 days – more... a week. The most enjoyable part of the job was getting the experience and working with great co-workers. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a very secure environment as well as fun in regards to working in this company.
Packaging Operator (Former Employee), San Diego, CAMay 4, 2013
At first i thought that i would not like this place. But once you get to know the people around you and your supervisor, you'll realized how secure you are and find the meaning of "working as a team".
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i like the people that work there nice place
Operator (Former Employee), san diegoApril 3, 2013
Pros: free lunch if the goal is reached
Cons: low pay
the job is really organized ...but the management is being strict and its not worth the pay
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exceeded Expectation
Lead Operator II (Current Employee), San Diego, CAJanuary 8, 2013
Exceeded the company expectation for task. reliability,initiative,and open minded and willing to learn new task. provide feedback to Engineers,supervisor and manager. Share idea and provide feedback for process improvement.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wouldn't Apply to Dexcom
Customer Service (Former Employee), San DiegoJune 19, 2012
Pros: close pt communication
Cons: management
Ok place to work but the management is horrible. They always say everything is "a work in progress" when you ask them about anything. DO NOT APPLY HERE. Waste of time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice clean place
Operator (Former Employee), San Diego, CAJune 2, 2012
Pros: cool people
Cons: short breaks
its always busy but during breaks with cool people to hang around. it is always clean and a nice environment but no parking spaces if you were to leave..
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fijne collega's
medewerker financiële administratie (Former Employee), Den Bosch, NBAugust 1, 2013
Pros: veel geleerd van mijn collega's
Cons: geen
niet erg lang bij Dexcom gewerkt omdat het bedrijf werd overgenomen door BAS groep in Almere
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard werken maar gezellig
wms beheer (Former Employee), den boschJune 6, 2012
Pros: alles
Cons: geen
bij binnenkomst met de meiden en jongens koffie drinken en kletsen,
tot het tijd was om te werken .
de meeste colega,s waren leuk ik kon er goed mee overweg.
ik leerde ook elke dag weer wat bij.
het leukste van mijn baan was dat ik zelf het werk kon indelen,
als het einde van de dag alles maar klaar was.
ik heb er graag en met veel plezier gewerkt.