Find companies:
Diagnostic Imaging
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

Diagnostic Imaging Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A busy daily job
Radiology Scheduler (Current Employee), Kansas CityMarch 13, 2014
Great company within the Kansas City area. We have 6 locations to to make it easier for patients convenience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work, courteous and friendly and we all worked as a team to make it a profitable business.
Accounts Receivable Specialist, EDI Specialist (Former Employee), Trevose, PAFebruary 17, 2014
Pros: great people to work with and very productive even though we all enjoyed working together, no micro managing as they knew their employees were competent to complete their workload.
I enjoyed this position very much. I was well respected and all reps came to me when they needed an answer on something as they knew if I didn't know the information that I would certainly research and find the information and a solution to possible problems.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy & Serious Department
AREA-SUNSET UNIT MANAGER (Former Employee), Los Angeles 90027October 7, 2013
Pros: hard work.
Cons: not a fun job
Business as usual. I learned the importance of providing timely results for the members and making sure their needs were met. The Management style was of quality and timeliness. The hardest part of my job was learning the position of Unit Manager with little and no training at a bad time in my life. What I enjoyed most of my job was the happiness of – more... satisfied members. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Radiology to me is challenging and I don't have the same days twice.
Radiologic Technologist (Former Employee), North West FloridaSeptember 16, 2013
My training prepared me to operating x-ray and equipment, using standard protocols, and protects me from Compton Radiation. Every day I learned something new. I am fluent in Spanish and a good team member.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company, very corporate
Physicians Sales and Service (Former Employee), Jacksonville, FloridaJuly 3, 2013
Good job for out of college person looking for some experience. Not a lot of room for growth or appreciation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paste friendly envoirment
Attendant (Former Employee), Hillsboro, ORMarch 14, 2013
Pros: being friends with who i work with.
Cons: understaffed
Typical day at work I transported patients to and from diagnostic imaging. Worked up the schedule for both ct and mri. Called patients with prep instructions for their exams as well as ordered labs and mucomist for diabetic patient's. I learned a lot about how ct and mri work as well as how to work well with people face to face. The management was rarely – more... seen however my leads were always there and were wonderful. I loved seeing them and helping out when ever i could. The hardest part was doing the job of three people when others were either let go or left and were not replaced. The most enjoyable part was having a smooth busy day as it made it go by quickly. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Has it's moments
Radiologic Tech (Former Employee), Walton,NYFebruary 24, 2013
Pros: pay
Cons: you might miss your life
This review is strictly for diagnostic imaging.
If you can survive 24hr shifts and go from 0-200mph in a heartbeat this may be for you.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great group to work for
Billing Specialist (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PAOctober 13, 2012
Pros: felt like part of a family
Cons: company moved
Diagnostic Imaging was the best place I ever worked for the benefits were great, the salary was great, and the people I worked with were wonderful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am looking for challenging work in human relations in my degree (X-ray studies)
Radiographer Erste, X-ray Institutsleiter (Current Employee), ירושלים, JMSeptember 29, 2012
My working hours from 8:00 to 15:00. The morning I start introducing Fianohim ray portfolios of our patients. Then I get Ftziantim x-ray examinations (photos). Towards the end I am working on topics Admnstrtibim Institute.Radiology Institute focused in large clinic, working in medical specialists and family doctors, nurses and secretaries. We cohesive – more... team, working Bshitnf action.Working with patients, the interpersonal interaction with them is the most enjoyable part of my work, however rarely it is also the most difficult part of my work. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Professional and Technological working environment
General Manager (Former Employee), Managua NicaraguaSeptember 7, 2012
Pros: professional working environment
I was responsible for various employee relations involving payroll, social security of employees, and regular payments and was in charge of trading medical equipment, radiological and reposition materials. I also sustained and enhanced customer relations by collecting vital technical information from manufacturers for the advancement of radiological – more... services and provided solutions for sales and marketing strategies needed for the radiological products development. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to work
Delivery Driver (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INApril 5, 2012
It was a good place to work for. I left for the opportunity to earn higher wages and have better benefits.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Compassionate people, challenging environment
Porter (Former Employee), Camrose, ABMarch 4, 2013
Retrieved patients from their respective units, received mentorship and guidance, opportunity for personal development