Find companies:
Dialog Direct
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
106 reviews

Dialog Direct Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work enviroment
Customer Service Advocate (Current Employee), Troy, MIAugust 19, 2014
Its a easy job that I enjoy doing.Good call follow and everyone is there to help if needed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work.
Appointment Setter (Former Employee), Auburn Hills, MIAugust 19, 2014
there were always incentives and employee activites, picnics, parties, dress down days etc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun times
Team Leader / Customer Advocate (Current Employee), Troy, MIAugust 7, 2014
My co-worker makes it fun to come to work, i enjoy my job once i see some of them
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp job
Benefits Advisor (Former Employee), troy, miAugust 3, 2014
Pros: regular schedule
Cons: lunches are not guareanteed
after learning all the things necessary for health insurance, there were several classes after for learning all the databases etc. the phone system they used was horrible
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved my co-workes and management
Call Center Representative (Former Employee), Troy, MIJuly 23, 2014
Pros: ok pay for a call center
Cons: when business is slow they will send you home
The work culture was great the break room was awesome, the management was pretty new so they didn't know much or knew as much as I knew just to be paid more hourly. Co-workers we very nice and the politics were pleasant.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great environment fun place to work
Customer Liaison (Former Employee), Auburn Hills, MIJuly 18, 2014
Pros: room for growth
Evaluated statistical data to determine the level of customer service an organization provides
Executed reports that indicate the level of customer service an organization provides
Compiled accurate records of discussions or correspondence with customers
Produced written information to customers, often using computer packages and software
Communicated – more... courteously with customers at all times
Mediated customer complaints or any major incidents, such as a security or technical issue – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
What can i say
team lead/ csr (Former Employee), troyJuly 16, 2014
Pros: n/a
Cons: sups, managements, hr
Some reps are ok but you really need to watch who you trust cause there are a lot of snakes in that place.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly co-workers, nice enviroment to work in. ping pong table cafeteria, tv room, game system.
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Troy, MIJuly 7, 2014
Pros: bonuses for sales
Cons: no room for advancement, lunches are short
A typical day at work would be coming in greeting everyone. I would normally clock in and get straight to answering calls. On some days I would have QA meetings which is quality assurance meetings to rate the professionalism of my calls. My manager is ok. She is helpful when I need some help. I love my co-worker because they are all so friendly and – more... supportive. The hardest part of the job is that no matter how hard you work there is always something that you do wrong and it is very hard to grow within the company.The most enjoyable part of my job is the fact that get to talk to and help many different people. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work if you're in the proper program
Senior Agent (Former Employee), Troy, MIJune 23, 2014
The company as a whole isn't a bad place to work. Dialogue actually represents well, however some of the programs increase the work loads and refuse to compensate you. Meaning you'll get a promotion of work and not of pay.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
By far the best place i have worked
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Troy, MIJune 20, 2014
This job had good flexibility and also great pay, I loved this job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive call center, fun and delightful
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Troy, MIJune 9, 2014
Pros: my co workers and supervisors
Cons: work force management, really dont have and uns\derstanding how it works
typical day at work come in clock in take calls and go home.
working for a mortage company answer the phone trabsferring people who want to refinance their homes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice location and building for employees
Operations Manager (Former Employee), Troy, MIJune 9, 2014
Enjoyed meeting and training employees that are new to the program.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Troy, MIJune 4, 2014
The pay was very low for the Great Call account. They wanted you to lie to customers to avoid cancelling service.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
first job after high school
Customer Service Representative/Certified Trainer (Former Employee), Troy, MIJune 4, 2014
this was my first job after high school and i did love it and as they told me once you get into the mortgage field your in there for life and here it is now 2014 and i am still in the mortgage field
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced environment
Call Center Representative (Former Employee), Troy, MIMay 29, 2014
Pros: lots of team lunches
Cons: too many changes in company policies
Great place to work if you don't have any kids and no life. Other than that the job was okay great pay and in the beginning nice bonuses.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Prosper Agent (Former Employee), Provo, UTMay 27, 2014
Pros: three breaks
Cons: very hard sales
Cold calls all day. Great manager. This is a very difficult company. It has a huge turn over rate.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
vending machines, free lunch
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), American Fork, UTMay 21, 2014
Pros: good atmosphere
Cons: management responsibility, job security
This company is great, but it depends on what project you are in, and who your coach is.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee), Troy, MIMay 15, 2014
Great company, I just did not like the inside company that i worked for "Entertainment."
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun atmosphere
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Orem, UTMay 13, 2014
Customers would call in with questions about service, assist customers, help them understand what they have, make sure they were happy by the end of the call. Also we would upsell different products to them and upgrade their service. I wrote scripts to assist other employees and also trained a few classes to help other agents get to the top.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A constant battle with the client who cut hours every month
Sales Associate (Current Employee), American Fork, UTMay 6, 2014
Pros: flexible schedule
Cons: tied to a phone all day
A typical day starts with logging into our system and donning a headset. We wait for calls to come in and when they do we answer questions, quote coverage and hopefully write a policy. Our project has four Insurance Agents who self manage because no one cares about us. We were promised reviews which we have never been given and no raises given as a – more... result.

The job is not really hard and my teammates are what makes this job fun. – less

1 2 3 4 5

About Dialog Direct

Founded in 1977, Dialogue is focused on customer engagement services that create remarkable experiences between brands and consumers. – Read more