Diapers.com Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 10 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun working place
Order Picker/Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Mechanicsburg, PAFebruary 19, 2015
Working with great ambiance and easy to get along with as team member, Diapers.com is an excellent place where I learned good experience in orders picking and packing in warehouse jobs.
Strong enough with a capacity of lifting up to 50 or 70 lbs, I'm well opened minded for more training if needed and team member work if required for great productivity to the store.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyably work place
GERNERAL LABOR (Former Employee) –  Kansas City, MOApril 22, 2014
Goode work place to move around to do you work and laren thingf aboot the place
Pros
the kind of work
Cons
some of the hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pase high expectations, demanding
Receiving Lead (Former Employee) –  lenexaJanuary 10, 2014
a mixture of good and poor management, good work enviorment , daily challanges, good potential
Pros
challenging, great benefits, great place of experience
Cons
to strict on security and no leeway with time
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
Warehouse worker/Qc Checker (Former Employee) –  Sparks, NVJuly 26, 2013
I enjoyed working there learn a lot and everyone was such a good help and the managers were great as well.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place To Work
Customer Care Representative (Former Employee) –  Jersey City, NJJanuary 5, 2013
Great Job. Extensive customer focus and great benefits. It was a great experience working here. Co workers are very helpful and focus is on customer satisfaction
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Successful start-up
Category Manager (Former Employee) –  Jersey City, NJNovember 13, 2012
Ambitious, type-A number-crunchers with MBAs from Harvard generally do well here. Casual dress, yet hard-work expectations and delivery of sales numbers across every metric (margin, SKU count, sales, etc) in fast-paced environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
warehouse with robotics
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Sparks, NVSeptember 20, 2012
diapers.com was an online distribution center for the west coast dealing in all lines on baby needs.It was one of the top ten distribution centers in the country to introduce robotics into the workeforce.diapers.com was bought out by a larger corp.
Pros
work with robotics(bots)
Cons
bought out by larger corp.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Games in break room
Induction (Former Employee) –  McCarran, NVAugust 7, 2012
Stand up meetings, I am very fast at making boxes and had the highest numbers for one person, management was ok, they had a hard time placing me because I was on graveyard and on weekends and they had gotten rid of both of them, my coworkers became like family, when I finally got hired on.
Pros
being trained in everything
Cons
limited on restroom use
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Forklift Driver/Cherry Picker
Forklift Driver/Cherry Picker (Former Employee) –  Kansas City, MissouriFebruary 28, 2012
Adjusted machine feed and speed if machine malfunctioned.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Diapers.com. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
4.0
Job Security/Advancement
3.8
Management
3.8
Culture
3.8