Find companies:
Dominium Management Services
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 reviews

Dominium Management Services Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Maintenance Tech
Maintenance Technician (Former Employee), Hartland, WIJuly 30, 2014
enjoyed the work know everything about its building. First boss was great but second boss was one that thought she know it all. Co- work didn`t have anything to do with me and was hard to do you work. I enjoyed working by my self
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work and live
Community Manager (Former Employee), Willmar, MNMarch 31, 2014
High quality apartments with good management. Great to have flexible hours.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AMAZING COMPANY
Community Manager (Former Employee), Tomah, WIJanuary 9, 2014
Pros: excellent upper management & training
Cons: not enough openings in all areas, (although if you dont mind moving you can get in)
The ONLY reason Im no longer an employee of theirs is I was forced to relocate and they have no openings in my area, I do however continue to check as they have been the BEST company I have ever worked for or with!!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company is great to work for.
FULL TIME COMMUNITY MANAGER (Current Employee), CaliforniaDecember 31, 2013
Pros: pay, employees, managment
Cons: health care, always on call, distance from home
Manage a Section 8 and Section 42 Property. Although it is challanging, The compnay is great.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very personable staff
Housekeeping (Former Employee), Olathe, KSAugust 26, 2013
my co- workers were great, the job itself was just what i was looking for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful, overbearing management style
Residential Community Manager (Former Employee), Menasha, WIJune 19, 2013
Pros: great residents and on-site staff
Cons: devious upper management
The property and staff on site were wonderful. The upper-management constantly forced you to sign off on mis-represented forms. The misappropriate funds and blame lower level staff to cover their tracks. Unpleasant upper-management!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Would never work for them again.
Maintenance Technician (Former Employee), Denver, COApril 18, 2013
Cons: already stated some above
Very disorganized.
Tries to do make ready turns in two days.
Don't have the proper equipment to maintain the pools.
Always behind on parts ordering
Can't get any help when needed
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poison
Finance (Former Employee), Plymouth, MNJanuary 27, 2013
Pros: they throw a lot of 'happy hour' parties, but it is noted if you do not attend-in your review!, what fun is this for us non drinkers.
Cons: honest hard working people have to make ethical decisions, that go against their core values everyday, at this company
Walk on eggshells, but even that doesn't help. Management looks for trouble and manufactures it if they can't find some. Emails are read and monitored. Workload is unbearable. Promises are made about raises, and then are not approved by owners, after they have strung you along for months. All senior employees have left the company because of the toxic – more... atmosphere. Low wages, long hours, lousy insurance. – less