Find companies:
Domino's
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1,989 reviews

Domino's Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Constant change
Assistant Manager (Former Employee), Bountiful, UtahSeptember 16, 2014
Pros: free food
Cons: no breaks
Preparing the store for the days business
how to talk to people
managed the store
fun place to get to know various people
working alone during the day
working and talking to different people
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work hours
Driver (Former Employee), Sumter, SCSeptember 16, 2014
Pros: they work with any students schedules and other jobs if you have another one
Cons: gas reimburstments could be better
this job was great just that my car had a few issues. the pay was a little low but I received tips daily. the robbery rate wasn't as high as I thought but the company is great. I didn't appreciate the other co workers using racial slurs but I just came to work. The team work was average but if we needed something done we all got it done.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a good place to work
Morning Manager/ Driver (Former Employee), Stockton, CASeptember 15, 2014
your car will end up dying. the workers are all on drugs but they are also very friendly
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
driver
Delivery Driver (Former Employee), Vinton, VASeptember 14, 2014
Pros: working with people
Cons: drivers and their attitudes
working with people. either delieverying their food or cooking it or cashing out the order
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no benefits
Assistant Manager (Former Employee), Jersey City, NJSeptember 13, 2014
Pros: free lunch
Cons: no breaks, no benefits.
no balance, my co workers always wanted to relax at work when things had to get done.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Domino's
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Montgomery, ALSeptember 13, 2014
Pros: team member discounts, laid back enviroment
Cons: too many females, no promotions, hard work not recognized
A typical day at work would consist of making pizza, taking orders, and cutting and preparing food. I learned that it takes a team to succeed. My manager made poor decisions by showing favoritism and giving more hours to people he liked.My co workers didn't really get along but I stayed out of it. The hardest part of the job was working with a lot of – more... people who fussed all the time. And the most enjoyable part of the job was working with nice people, and getting to meet a lot of new people through customer service. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was fun and friendly enviroment
manager (Former Employee), Salina, KSSeptember 11, 2014
It was fun the people were awesome to work with everybody worked with each other with no problems.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management needs work
Delivery Driver (Former Employee), Augusta, MESeptember 10, 2014
the management was not the best. the hardest part of the job would have been driving in snow storms. the most enjoyable part of the job would be the customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
District Manager (Former Employee), BaltimoreSeptember 10, 2014
Pros: great people to work with, great benefits
Cons: long hours
I was part of the Operations Manager in Training program. Long hours, but good training and good people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Operating Partner (Former Employee), Auburndale, FLSeptember 10, 2014
Nice environment good people. Fast paced but fun atmosphere.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Garland, TXSeptember 9, 2014
Pros: free crew pie if approved
Cons: healthcare, no breaks even with a 8 hour or more shift.
I liked it because it was fast paced.Meaning every moment your were busy.typical day at work would be making and taking orders.I tried just about everything from also learning how it's made.Management is okay could be better,seemed people weren't on the same page and just for their selves.Hardest part of the job was on a snow day it's torture or having – more... to continuously deal with change which isn't necessarily hard.Enjoyable part was meeting all the new people and customers that I'd began to know from over periods of time. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
CUSTOMER SERVICE REP TO TEAM LEADER (Former Employee), miamiSeptember 9, 2014
this was my first job I was introduce to the work field working for this company. being that I started this job at a young age I learned to be responsible
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Frienly and fun place
Delivery Driver - Cashier (Current Employee), Glenview, ILSeptember 8, 2014
It was a friendly place to work, normally managers prepered the food and the drivers were attending costumers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical restaraunt
Shift Manager/Delivery Driver (Former Employee), Poulsbo, WASeptember 7, 2014
Dominos is the typical pizza place. The job includes making food, deliveries and cleaning. Very easy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced fun work place
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Pasadena, CASeptember 5, 2014
Pros: employee discount
Cons: healthcare
a typical day of work would include cleaning and stocking work area, taking orders,making ordersand taking payment. i learned how to hand stretch pizza dough. management was great. my co-workers were the best and very helpful. the hardest part of the job was cleaning the proofers but with some pactice it got easier and i enjoyed doing my job.the most – more... enjoyable part of my job was hand stretching pizza . – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
typical day at a pizza place
Assistant Manager (Current Employee), Livonia, MISeptember 5, 2014
typical day at a pizza place,if you want easy money but little pay work here
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place for a college or high school student to work for part time!
Delivery Driver (Current Employee), bridge city texasSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: easy to learn and understand your objectives
Cons: not being able to get off when schedule says (either before time or after)
All that is required to do this job is to be confident when delivering to peoples house, but also be safe and weary about where you're delivering too.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Management and Owner
Delivery Driver/Assistant Manager (Former Employee), Marion, ILSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: co-workers, owner, and tips.
Cons: no breaks
The co-workers here were really great, and the ownership really listened to your concerns. I was given the chance of advancement as I was given an position of Assistant Mgr.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Driving can be fun
Driver (Former Employee), Plymouth, MISeptember 4, 2014
It was really easy to do this job, especially with a navigation system. It is a cool job because every customer is usually happy to greet the pizza guy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good hours lack of on-the-job training before required to do so, management poor, co workers cool,
Delivery Driver (Former Employee), Huntsville, ALSeptember 3, 2014
Good hours if you are available for a lot of hours, management was poor, co workers where good company, assigned me too quickly to other assignments when i was fully trained

1 2 3 4 5

About Domino's

Each day, more than 1 million customers enjoy hot, delicious Domino’s Pizza products on every inhabited continent on Earth, – Read more