DR. DENTAL Employee Reviews in United States

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Would not recommend..
front desk (Former Employee) –  CTJanuary 7, 2016
There system is completly off set, they expect you to build an entire schedule for the dr for the next day. Yes, 15+ appointments for the next day. With the management being no help. Managers put a lot of pressure on you, criticize, etc. I would never work for company again..
Pros
Overtime
Cons
You don't leave at a certain time, have to build a schedule for next day, no guidance, no time for lunch unless your working all day
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great costumer service
Manager (Former Employee) –  Stratford, CTFebruary 18, 2015
It is a location where costumer are guaranteed excellent customer service. Unfortunately, it's location does not allow for heavy and necessary traffic. A typical day at work for me consisted of treatment planning patients, making sure that the schedule was full allowing the doctors to be productive and overseeing a team filled with energetic, and hardworking employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Danbury, CTFebruary 5, 2015
dental office I dont want to say anyhting else thank you very mcuh for asking .jjjjjkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Why are you guys asking about my company please remoce this feature
Was this review helpful?Yes1No15
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Student Dental hygienist
Clinical Intern (Former Employee) –  Fones school of Dental HygieneAugust 13, 2014
Wonderful education
Great experience
Pretty amazing instructors
Was this review helpful?Yes3No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dr. Dental
Front Desk Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Haverhill, MAJuly 21, 2013
Provide excellent customer service, answer phone calls, reminder calls to patients, called to verify insurances such as Mass health BCBS, schedule appointments and file charts.
The hardest part of my job was calling insurances and getting through to them and getting in touch with patients.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No10
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work hours
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Hamden, CTJuly 15, 2013
Good Hours for women with small children in school.
I dont want to say anything else
Was this review helpful?Yes11No10
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice office set up
DA (Temp) (Former Employee) –  West Hartford, CTNovember 7, 2012
busy, over booked. learn i cannot grow with this practice. some co workers are team players. hardest part was contacting management. i enjoyed the doctors,
Pros
nice office and doctors
Cons
management
Was this review helpful?Yes21No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An Incredible Company to work for
Dental Assistant, 200 Hour Externship (Former Employee) –  East Boston, MAOctober 2, 2012
Loved every minute, The work environment is beneficial and I learned a great deal with the wonderful doctors.
Was this review helpful?Yes11No15

See more DR. DENTAL reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture