Find companies:
ECS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
62 reviews

ECS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy company
Disbatcher (Former Employee), Carrollton, TXJuly 15, 2014
I worked all hours and was very flexible. Enjoyed working with all the different drivers and knowing the city well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A+
Field Technician (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZJune 26, 2014
Visit multiple sites copy medical records and upload them to a secure server for process, learned the many variations of the EMR system in the offices, report for a field coordinator that tracked out movement and our progress on retrieving many records either from EMR or Paper Charts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Comment
Retention Manager (Former Employee), Salt Lake City, UTMay 21, 2014
Pros: week-ends off
Cons: no benefits, horrible pay.
No Comment, enough said.
Just that the lack of comment as an indication and lets skip the details.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
project based workplace
Team Lead (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZMay 17, 2014
nice place great people a lot of time off everyday was the same thing calling doctors offices and talking to rude receptionist all day and then the team lead is never at their desk and they continue to work there
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it is a good place to work
Machine operator (Former Employee), Dunn, NCMay 8, 2014
Pros: it is a good place to work
Cons: went out if bussiness
make small motor ,like starter,packing I learn how to you the press brake .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Computer Skills
Quality Assurance Agent (Current Employee), 15458 North 28th Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85053April 27, 2014
Pros: compensation
Cons: hours
Handling electronic medical records and reviewing patient information. I've learned about patient privacy and security.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Life at PSNet
IT Security Project Manager (Current Employee), 2750 Prosperity Ave, Fairfax, VAApril 22, 2014
Pros: helping others
Cons: high impact stress day
Today I went to the office and the pace was very busy. I found myself putting out fires and pushed away from the actual focus for the day. As I started my day, I went to get some coffee and that is when the fires started. Next thing I know I'm researching intrusions detections and tracking down malware. The hardest part of the day was trying to manage – more... my team and their responsibilities while putting out critical fires. One of my teammates was very stressed out and I took the time out to speak with them. During our brief conversation they revealed to me that they were over worked and mentally drained. I asked them if they needed a break and they declined. They stated to me that they were ready to go back to work and finish the task. They also admitted that they only wanted someone to listen to them and now felt much better and less stressed. As I went back to putting out fires, I realized that sometimes regardless of how busy you are, taking 5 minutes out of your day to assist another co-worker goes a long way in regards to teamwork. The joy I got from the day was being able to help someone else in conjunction to resolving critical technical issues. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company with vision and goal orientation
HR Generalist and Legal Assistant (Former Employee), McLean, VAApril 21, 2014
Pros: free food, coffee and conversation friendly.
Cons: boxed ideas
The company has a very informal environment with formal operations. Management is very focused and progressive in meeting current goals and missions to overcome binding situations.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a great place to work with good opportunities
Geotechnical Field Inspector (Former Employee), Chantilly, VAApril 6, 2014
Was a great place to work with good opportunities. I was glad to be able to work for such a fine company and managers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a good fit
Controls Engineer (Former Employee), Evansville, INApril 3, 2014
Pros: good team of engineers
Cons: management
Pushed engineering team to reach unrealistic goals set by sales team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a good place to be a trainee
Management Assistant in Office Communication (Former Employee), Leutershausen, BYMarch 26, 2014
Pros: company is highly intrested in teaching well
I spend 2.5 yrs in this company to learn the basics of my job.
I got trained in all the necessary fields and on my wish even a little more in related, but not for my job necessary fields.
My trainer and co-workers where nicely, helpful and patient teachers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love working on my own. Tech support was not great.I figured out stuff before they helped me.
Chart Tech (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZMarch 26, 2014
Pros: work on your own
Cons: tempory
I love working for them. I went all over Saint Louis. The pay was good but the job was Temporary.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love the clothes
Customer Service (Former Employee), bakersfield caMarch 21, 2014
I always worked in the backroom doing shipment or on the floor as a cashier. I loved the managers and discounts the employees got t o get.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great start to my excellent customer service experience.
Cashier (Former Employee), Detroit, MIMarch 7, 2014
Pros: fun work environment
Cons: not enough room for advancement
Every day I was able to interact with a diverse group of indiviuals.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for.
Inspector (Former Employee), Columbia, SCFebruary 4, 2014
Pros: the work
Cons: the wages
This company is good to work for , but they don't hang on to employees when things get tight.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Varied work environment
Field Technician (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZFebruary 3, 2014
Pros: work at my own pace
Cons: poor tech support from company when retrieving emr
Self managed. Drive to work site to retrieve medical records.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work but no chance for growth
warehouse rep (Current Employee), lakehurst njJanuary 27, 2014
good pay to start with, only step increases. No cola raises and have to deal with government shutdowns and funding. No room for advancement unless you are a mechanic. Great benefits
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice temporary job
Field Technician-Manager (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZJanuary 26, 2014
Pros: fun work
scanning charts at different physicians office around town for auditing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really liked it
customer service (Former Employee), Nampa, IDJanuary 14, 2014
Pros: learning new things
Cons: was a temp job
I learned a lot about patient accounts, and charts as long as working with several computer programs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ECS is employee oriented and focused.
Budget Analyst, MDA Dahlgren (Current Employee), Fairfax, VAJanuary 3, 2014
ECS drives on client satisfaction produced by employees. The company is employee oriented and focused.

1 2 3 4