EEI Corporation Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I want to work abroad to provide my children needs for college expenses. Because my salary right now could not compensate for the needs of my family.
Construction Superintendent (Department Head) (Current Employee) –  PhilippineMay 14, 2017
Construction work place is always clean and we also remind workers for safe work practice daily prior to start work. The company is good but some management not
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EEI Corporation is a great company
Planning Engineer, Scheduler (Former Employee) –  ManilaDecember 18, 2016
You should try working in EEI Corporation. It is a very professional and they provide everything you need. Overall, it is really a great company with lots of opportunities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Surveyor (Former Employee) –  Manila, P00August 10, 2015
every work is a challenge..its just a normal work in my position
i learned a lot practicing my profession,,for safety..how to handle people
manage is good
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Safety is their priority not only for the worker but for all.
Foreman Equipt. (Former Employee) –  philippinesApril 27, 2015
Electro-mechanical project expert in the philippines when its comes for construction
and safety is a priority and benefits is good for the worker.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my experiences
Welder/Fabricator (Former Employee) –  manilaMarch 1, 2014
I injoyed when i was working as welder fabricator at EEI CORPORATION especially to my co workers and especially when they shared their experiences with me. To work as Faricator has risky but injoy and i know i will be successful with my career and skill and well do my job successfully.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A compitettive company with an ISO accreditation, that meet the standards of, construction company Worldwide.
Safety Officer (Current Employee) –  2 Manggahan Street Bagumbayan Libis Quezon CityJanuary 11, 2014
Overall the company meets the standards of construction company not only here in the Philippines but Worldwide.
But there is a project site's who are not fallowing the quality and policy procedures which designed to meet the natural goals of the projects.
It means there are works that are compromized regarding about the implentation of safety practice and acts in the working area by means of conflict of interest.
Experience are Excellent Here In EEI I'm Happy to be here but I need much Higher Salary.
Pros
Excellent in the product and services, Quality Projects
Cons
The Top Mangement are not equal to the people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very friendly workmates and supervisors
welder (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesMay 30, 2013
Being a welder it was a very tired job. It's so sensitive, and most of my workmates having a damages in their eyes. I did not faced it already some of my experiences are minor only.
Pros
Sometimes having an insentives. Having a benefits.
Cons
Do not have a rest area for the drivers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard working
Fiber Pipe Technician or Lamination (Former Employee) –  New CaledoniaNovember 28, 2012
body body system
good communication
laminating a big fiber pipe
as a leader manage a workers
accomplish the job
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All filipino workers
Sr. QC Inspector (Former Employee) –  Saudi ArabiaJuly 3, 2012
A good step for learning as a engineer or not, all basic is there for training and knowledge, i thank this company for all that and what i have now
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and with good quality company
welder (Former Employee) –  philippinesFebruary 14, 2012
E.E.I. Company is one of the leading construction companies in the philippines for there excelence quality in every project.
Pros
free allowance, good percentage in overtime
Cons
safety meeting, morning excercise, housekeeping
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report

See more EEI Corporation reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at EEI Corporation. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 131 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
4.0
Management
4.0
Culture
4.0

CEO Approval

90%
52 ratings
Add your rating

EEI Corporation Reviews by Location