Find companies:
EIS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
17 reviews

EIS Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Governent Contrating Company
INFORMATION SYSTEMS SECURITY SPECIALIST (Current Employee), Elizabeth City, NCOctober 7, 2014
Pros: free coffee
Good Company to work for, they take care of their employees as well as to be expected as a government contracting company goes
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Inside Sales for electric repair and manufacturing
INSIDE SALES (Former Employee), Glendale Heights, ILMay 21, 2014
Pros: extensive customer interaction
Customer sales and recommendations. Recommendation of possible substitutes on materials. Account payable and receivable reconciliations
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hit or miss
reginal/otr (Current Employee), Jackson, TNMay 20, 2014
you could get a car or not get one if you did not get a car then you did not get paid if you get a car then you will get paid.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sterile work environment with a lot of politics and poor management from the top down
Information Technology (Former Employee), Elizabeth CityApril 3, 2014
Pros: can't think of any
Cons: too many to list
Toxic work environment with a lot of politics and poor management from the top down. Few opportunities exist and they could care less about promotion from within. Had to leave there before I got poisoned by the negativity. Life and career have been much better since.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Privately owned company, with the owner working along side of the employees.
Medical Case Manager (Former Employee), Seattle, WAOctober 6, 2013
Pros: small company with trusting employer.
Cons: late hours writing reports.
Being privately owned and a small company, we had a lot of autonomy with our work. We marketed for ourselves to bring in more business. I loved the freedom.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Contracted Operations and Sales Manager (Current Employee), Methuen, MAAugust 31, 2013
Top notch ownership, and overall a great company to work for!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Data entry
Data Entry Clerk (Current Employee), Jacksonville, FLJuly 30, 2013
Case create new and old cases into IFECS Database; analyzes all data entry
assignments and perform the more complex assignment requiring selection,
coding and interpretation of data; perform record keeping of work performed;
interacts with computer operators and customers regarding job set ups, work
performed and job status to achieve desired results.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Network Support Technician (Current Employee), Atlanta, GAJanuary 31, 2013
Remote on to machines, troubleshoot hardware and software
SCCM
Qnap,
Manangement is relaxed as long as work is being done properly and effectively
Coworkers are nice and fun to work with
Hardest part of the day is when there is nothing to do
coworkers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not recommended
Food Service Worker - Slice 'n (Former Employee), Hahn AFB, GermanyApril 19, 2012
Pros: free food
Cons: self-centered manager
Hahn AFB is no more. The base was closed and turned into an airport. Slice 'n' Eis was a pizza and ice cream parlor. The pizza was okay. Ice cream you just can't ruin. I worked in all the sections -- first as ice cream server (I was too slow), then as pizza assembler (too slow), then pizza cutter (too slow), so I was sent to the back room. I found out later that the manager was building her own little team and was planning on firing several people because she didn't like them. I hope she got what she deserved.

EIS Salaries

Cashier/Shift Manager
$12.00 per hour
Data Entry Operator
$11.53 per hour
Data Manager
$102,500 per year
General Clerk
$14.88 per hour
Operator
$14.22 per hour