Find companies:
EIT
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
24 reviews

EIT Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I loved my position but fell victim to restructuring.
LDI Expose (Former Employee), Endicott, NYNovember 4, 2013
It is public knowledge what they have been and are going through. I was simply a by product of their restructuring and rebuilding process and I will be reviewed as an excellent employee with a very good reputation as a hard working and excellent employee.
A typical day @ work started with a quick staff mtg setting our initiative for the night (2nd shift) – more... I would then designate priorities for each operator and run a tool myself. Open communication with my Tech to report progress and changes in priorities throughout the evening.
I had a great working relationship with my coworkers and management.
The hardest part of our job over the last few years was keeping productivity up simply because of our lack of supplies (copper blanks, entek, and workers gloves, masks etc) It was frustrating to say the least.
I took pride in my work and knowledge of my skills and the ability to help others in our production of printed circuit boards. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is best to say nothing.
Bondfilm operator (Former Employee), Endicott, NYNovember 20, 2012
Pros: nothing to say
Cons: people need a life. you don, t have one at endicott interconect tech.
Most of the people are friendly. I enjoyed the work that I did. Working in the laminations dept., working in the trucking/Product handleing dept., and woeking in complex assem. Idid my work and anything that was asked of me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is best to say nothing.
Bondfilm operator (Former Employee), Endicott, NYNovember 20, 2012
Pros: nothing to say
Cons: people need a life. you don, t have one at endicott interconect tech.
Most of the people are friendly. I enjoyed the work that I did. Working in the laminations dept., working in the trucking/Product handleing dept., and woeking in complex assem. Idid my work and anything that was asked of me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
boring
manufacturer (Former Employee), Endicott, NYJune 21, 2012
i had to do the same thing over and over again.i didnt learn anything. management sucked.my coworkers were awesome. the hardest part of the job was to sit at a microscope every day.the most enjoyable part of the job was my weekends off.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I loved working at EIT. A few rotten apples spoil everything.
Employee (Former Employee), Danville, VAMay 1, 2012
Pros: great work in a great atmosphere, if you're on a good shift.
Cons: constantly being distracted by nonsense.
I loved my job and I loved the people on 2nd shift. Our crew was great. The problem is the 1st shift crew and the inconsistent management styles.
Favoritism is a problem and I have never seen so much back stabbing and gossip going on in my life. Once a pair of workers were caught talking about two other employees talking! They had stopped working to – more... gossip about two other people who were working, but happened to be talking at the same time.
On 2nd we came to work and did our jobs. We kept our heads down and tried to stay out of the drama. Unfortunately, 1st shift seemed to hate that about us and constantly sought to engage our team in their bickering.

EIT could be a major player, an efficient machine, and an all around amazing company to work for if they streamline management and force everyone to stay on the same page. They also need to get rid of the troublemakers or at least bring them to heel. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Startup company
Associate (Former Employee), Blue Springs, MOApril 15, 2012
Pros: tremendous growth potential
Cons: still in growth mode
Like all startup companies it has it's share of problems. However, you get to wear many hats and there is a tremendous room for growth. Like all startups, money is a problem until it reaches a certain critical mass. It does have tremendous potential for those that are willing to put in the time and effort to see it grow.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the most enjoyable part of the job
retail (Former Employee), napierOctober 3, 2012
Pros: stay positive
Cons: makes ur strengh
team players and look out for each other and help them, everyday u see same people and proud of them and share something different and learn everyday , so fun and relaxed and challenging environment, its like u home
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empesa boa de se trabalhar
apontador (Former Employee), Assis, SPOctober 13, 2014
aprendi medições
comunicar com funcionários
fazer contas
a respeitar todos
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável de Trabalhar
Tecnico de Informática (Former Employee), Fortaleza, CESeptember 5, 2014
Pros: almoço na empresa
Cons: não fornecia vale alimentação
Todo dia tinha uma tarefa a ser executada diferente mais sempre boa
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável de trabalhar, os lideres são ótimos e bem unstruído.
Técnico de Segurança do trabalho (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPApril 28, 2014
Pros: reembolso de despesas.
Cons: falta mais organização
Muito corrido e agitado.
Companheirismo e ser mais compreensivo.
Uma ótimo direção e gerencia.
Bons companheiros de trabalho.
A distância.
Acompanhamento das atividades.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa dinamia
auxiliar de qualidade (Former Employee), Barra do Rocha, BAFebruary 25, 2014
Pros: refeiçao em restaurante
Foi muito rápido a minha passagem pela EIT tive que fazer varias viagens pela empresa para outras cidades receber treinamentos . E logo após recebi outra proposta de um novo emprego e acabei aceitando.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa de qualidade de trabalho
Vigia (Former Employee), Pará de Minas, MGFebruary 24, 2014
Pros: a refeição era cedida da empresa
Cons: nao tinha beneficios
Estressante mas bom
Fazer serviços de Compras e Escritório
boa
a maioria excelentes
aguentar o empurra empurra de de trabalho dos outros e não fazem nada

quando todo mundo ia embora e eu trabalhava tranquilo sem barulho e sem blablabla
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Foi Bom .
Eletricista (Former Employee), Duque de Caxias, RJNovember 7, 2013
Pros: regular
Acrescentou Bastante Na área De trabalho .
Realmente Muito Bom .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EIT - Empresa Industrial Técnica S/A
Encarregado de Escritório (Former Employee), Natal, RNOctober 10, 2013
Pros: é um benefício viável tanto para a empresa como para os colaboradores, acho um ponto super importante
Cons: o não fornecimento de refeição e má condições de trabalho para os colaboradores
Para mim um dia típico de trabalho é quando se tem uma aproveitamento 100%, e o que eu aprendi nesta empresa para mim ela foi a minha maior escola, tive um aproveitamento muito bom sobre aprendizado durante o período que trabalhe na mesma, a direção e a gerencia sempre me dava apoio, incentivos e condições de trabalho, os colega sempre foram peças fundamentais – more... para que existissem sempre desempenho e parcerias interagindo em todas as tarefas, parte difícil foi quando a empresa iniciou uma crise financeira então isso foi muito difícil não só para mim mas para todo o grupo e a parte mais agradável do trabalho é ter o reconhecimento dos seus superiores em relação ao me trabalho dentro da empresa. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boa empresa para se trabalhar.
Assistente Sala Técnica JR (Former Employee), Pará de Minas, MGOctober 8, 2013
Pros: bom sálario
Cons: falta de obras
Boa empresa, nada a reclamar, foi lá que aprendi tudo que sei sobre medição de equipamentos de terceiros.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EIT é uma empresa muito agradavel
trabalhei como Auxiliar de Escritório (Former Employee), Fortaleza, CESeptember 19, 2013
Pros: tinha sim refeição na empresa
Cons: tinha sim vale- alimentação
Aprendei muito e pra me como esperiencia as pessoas são otimas me tratavam como se fosse da familia e muito educados tinha alguns documentos que eram de ficifies de trabalhar mais no final deu tudo certo.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente lavorativo stimolante
Responsabile acquisti, magazzino e logistica (Current Employee), Napoli, CAMSeptember 11, 2013
Non c'era una tipica giornata di lavoro perchè poteva iniziare con la registrazione/emissione di una fattura, continuare con un preventivo o un'ordine di acquisto ritiro della merce e scarico e sistemazione della stessa. La parte piacevole è che lavorando per una società di impiantistica sono stato anche su vari cantieri imparando un po' il mestiere – more... di elettricista – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EMPRESA DINÂMICA
TÉCNICO EM SEGURANÇA DO TRABALHO (Former Employee), Natal, RNMay 17, 2013
Pros: plano de saude
EMPRESA QUE GERA VÁRIOS DESAFIOS E TEM UM AMBIENTE AGRADÁVEL PARA SE TRABALHAR
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa boa.
operador de escavadeira hidraulica (Former Employee), Salgueiro, PEJanuary 25, 2013
empresa boa varias oportunidades para o funcionario crecer profissionalmente.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa instável
Gerente de Manutenção (Former Employee), São Luís, MAJanuary 23, 2013
Pros: organização funcional
Cons: política de participação nos resultados não muito clara
Empresa que teve nos ultimos anos grandes oscilações na estabilidade