Elite Human Capital Group Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Human Resources Assistant (Former Employee) –  Wauwatosa, WIDecember 13, 2017
I was placed at a job site that was wonderful. My recruiter placed me at a job that was an excellent fit. The position fit my experience and help me learn more about I-9 verification. I was able to expand my knowledge in the HR field.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Event Staff (Current Employee) –  Miami, FLNovember 3, 2017
It all right and fun environment to working and you can watch free while working like i side it a fun place to work .


They give you the training you need to succeed and do well. Staff is always helpful and nice. Follow the rules and do your job and better opportunities will come up. The company wants you to do well.

you can start off as early as 18 years old by passing background check
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
all work on play
Front Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  Cooper City, FLOctober 6, 2017
Elite Management Associates is committed to excellence, cooperative teamwork, and effective communication in order to assure the success of the communities we serve.
Pros
weekends off
Cons
lunch to long
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very nice
Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PASeptember 25, 2017
it was a marketing job, so i have to talk and meet with a lot of passengers who travels in american airlines and describe them the benefits and discount they can receive by applying with me for the airways card
Pros
nice pay
Cons
standing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was not even able to apply
Applicant (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXAugust 31, 2017
I got a call back from this group and they are not flexible with their office hours, I work two jobs and explained my situation however rather than coming up with a solution they opted to disregard me. I felt very disrespected and at least would try to talk to me about possible solutions to my situation.
Pros
N/a
Cons
Horrible almost Discriminatory application process
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No perks
food service samples (Former Employee) –  Jeffersonville, INAugust 14, 2017
Part time job distributing food and product samples. Long hours on feet, difficult at times to keep food samples available due to product shortages, interaction with customers fun at times.
Pros
interaction with customers
Cons
long hours on feet
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer
Human Resources Assistant (Former Employee) –  Wauwatosa, WIApril 27, 2017
I feel that my biggest skill is costomer service. In all of my jobs, I have provided excellent customer service. Customer Service is the mail skill that every job needs. Focusing on the customer and giving them the time and understanding is important.
Pros
overtime
Cons
long lunches
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
SENIOR RECRUITER (Former Employee) –  Brookfield, WIMarch 16, 2017
Ok place to work. They play more than they work. No continuity between departments. Lack of advancement, pay increasesrare and commission rules change quarterly.
Pros
Happy hour om Fridays
Cons
No follow through
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fast paced.
Data Entry Operator (Former Employee) –  Brookfield, WIFebruary 5, 2015
the company itself was very professional. I wasn't there long enough to comment on their overall performance. I worked at a transportation company as a temp. I enjoyed my time there. Learned the billing department very well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Help Desk Technician (Former Employee) –  Wauwatosa, WIMarch 22, 2014
Great place to work
Opportunity to grow and learn a lot
Co-workers and great team environment
Pros
Great place to work
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good Adminitration
Social Worker (Current Employee) –  PRJanuary 14, 2014
Flexible and good ambiance.
Excellent coworkers.
The management was great to work with.
The project is quite and peaceful, the residents are friendly and cooperative.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was a nice sit down job
Assembler/envelope stuffer (Former Employee) –  Milwaukee, WIJune 13, 2012
had a assigned work space.work wasnt fast paced.I learned how to stuff envelopes.Hardest part was traveling their.i didnt have a vehicle so it took close to 90 minutes to get to work
Pros
slow paced work
Cons
job assignment didnt last long as i was told it would be.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report

See more Elite Human Capital Group reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Elite Human Capital Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.2
Culture
3.2