Find companies:
Elite Staffing Inc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
142 reviews

Elite Staffing Inc. Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The production of this site is very unprofessional.
Assembly (Former Employee), Granite City, ILDecember 18, 2014
Pros: can beome stable, with your determination. paid every week!
Cons: too much favortism!
The way business is conducted here is not professional, they need so any people, but yet the line leaders act as if they are Gods because they hold the cards to give for a line to work. To get steady work you really have to make a impression.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst Company I've ever work for.
Production Worker (Former Employee), Edwardsville, ILDecember 15, 2014
This company need to reconstruct several policies pertaining to over staffing and putting people to work. Example, Elite staffing will have 600 people report to a facilities where they only have 200 position available therefore sending hundreds of people home without pay and/or full days work. It's of my opinion that if you only have 200 spots available – more... you shall only hire 200 people. Why have all these people wasting there time, money, etc. in hopes of working only to be turn away with a promise of maybe tomorrow. Please take a look at some of your polices and make the necessary adjustment where need. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is great temp service work.
General Laborer (Current Employee), Joliet, ILDecember 11, 2014
Great job experience for a new approach to finding brand new job opportunities.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Review
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee), Granite City, IllinoisDecember 4, 2014
The job was ok. It was a temp job. I worked on the assembly line as a material handler. I worked with a variety of people from all walks of life.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team work atmosphere.
Laborer (Former Employee), Granite City, ILDecember 3, 2014
I had a lot of fun wrking through this company. I also met a few new friends here.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family orienented
HR Generalist (Former Employee), Chicago, ILNovember 24, 2014
Typical day: Unemployment claims and payroll. Respond to emails and calls with benefits questions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Shipping and reviving
Assembly worker (Former Employee), Hodgkins, ILNovember 23, 2014
Knowing different quality of materials, safety was very important at a very fast pace.While being trained and working with new and experienced people was challenging. Being able to know that I made a difference in this company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a temp service, it does what its supposed to.
Picker (Former Employee), Aurora, ILNovember 18, 2014
Pros: available work
Cons: short beaks
The job is satisfactory. Its not the ideal job to have. There is minimal room for advancement. The co workers can be difficult.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unorganized and difficult workplace due to heat and unprofessionalism
Assembly Line Operator (Current Employee), Edwardsville, ILNovember 17, 2014
Pros: it pays more than mo min wage
Cons: not guarnateed work
clocking in doesn't guarantee work
once you clock in you must fight for a card
which is giving to you only by favoritism.
then once you become a favorite then you will be assigned a line
you work on the line assigned for ten hours
then try again the next day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bonuses throughout the year
Sorter (Former Employee), Elkridge, MDNovember 15, 2014
was an okay company to work for but very demanding and a lot of overtime required
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
horrible
Factory auto pack line worker (Former Employee), Paragould, ARNovember 14, 2014
Cons: bad pay, bad atmosphere
Work your tail off for nothing. Hourly pay is minimum wage $7.40/hr. Absolutely no benefits. When they don't need you anymore, they dump you, no warning, just fired.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great people, fast past jobs
Shipping and Receiving (Former Employee), chicago illNovember 6, 2014
elite staffing was a great job skill because there are alot of factory jobs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Didn't pay enough and problems receiving payouts
Packer (Former Employee), Chicago, ILNovember 2, 2014
Pros: free coffee
Cons: short breaks
worked in very cold conditions at a high rate of speed while standing for several hours. I learn the company's procedure for packing. Management was poor and co-workers unwilling to operate at the same pace. Constant bending, and prolonged viewing of line created dizzy spells. Going home was the most enjoyable part of the job
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place but a bad place to work
Inventory Cycle Counter/assebmly (Current Employee), Milan, ILOctober 31, 2014
a typical day at work is coming in and finding your station not stocked up or clean so you have to do it when you come in because people don't do it before the leave. I learned how the managers cared about the store more then there employees and how they treat everyone with disrespect. My coworkers were cool and that was the only good part of bout the – more... job was working with friends that were funny and trying to have fun to make work better. the job was easy its just customers who come that make it hard because its the only job I have ever had that was so busy. it was just a bad envornment – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very intense place to work in to many people with lile space.
laborers (Former Employee), Pontoon Beach, ILOctober 29, 2014
Pros: you get paid
Cons: very hot
I woundn't recommend this job to any oneits veryb hot and not a sure thing you have to no someone to get on a line.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Medium Pace and Fun Workplace
Material Handler (Former Employee), Memphis, TNOctober 24, 2014
I had a great experience as a patrol officer. I worked in areas during the late nights with no problems. Some of the areas were high crime places were I was not comfortable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work experience
Warehouse Worker (Current Employee), Milan, ILOctober 22, 2014
Pros: nice staff
Cons: short breaks
everyone was easy to get along with and worked as a team to get product completed .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company no stability
P&A Associate (Current Employee), memphis tn 38119October 17, 2014
i loved the company but the job security was little next to none
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I loved this home health service
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee), Milwaukee, WIOctober 17, 2014
Pros: alway work
Everyone is a team player also willing to go above and beyond they duties for the clients. The nicest people you could work for
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Disorganized
Event Staff (Current Employee), Miami, FLOctober 16, 2014
They need to work on organizing their staff and ensuring everyone is at the proper location.

1 2 3 4 5

About Elite Staffing Inc.

Elite Staffing, Inc. has been providing superior contract, temporary, part-time and full-time staffing services for both our clients – Read more

Elite Staffing Inc. Photos