Find companies:
EMPLOYERS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

EMPLOYERS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly work environment and great experience.
MAINTENANCE / HOUSEKEEPING MANAGER (Current Employee), Coral SpringsMay 31, 2014
Every day I learned something new. It is a fun environment to work due to having new customers. The hardest part of the job is the urgency of getting things done. The most enjoyable part is to be able to help people and have a safe and clean environment for them to shop.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Illegal and uninspiring place to work
Executive in Provider Network (Former Employee), Dallas, TxMay 30, 2014
Pros: some benefits are ok
Cons: no one cares if you do your job or not, only if you belong to the right party group.
I learned that junior high cliques are alive and well. This company has a history of not responding to customers, ignoring problems and fostering discrimination.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst of the worst
accounting (Current Employee), calabasasOctober 25, 2013
Cons: they hire to fire
CEO bullies his employees CFO can't even do simplest of excel tasks
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worst
SR Work Comp Examiner (Former Employee), Glendale,CaMay 21, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: still wonder why it still operating
Glendale,Ca. Very unprofessional, the co. will interview lots of candidates with no plan of hiring.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
WORST COMPANY TO WORK FOR
UNDERWRITER (Former Employee), USMay 15, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: very unprofessional
This Company is very unprofessional. Avoid thiis company at all cost.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Senior Accountant (Former Employee), Reno, NVAugust 14, 2012
This company has been through a lot of change in recent years and they appear to be pulling out ahead.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to have worked
Claims Assistant (Former Employee), Maitland, FLJuly 27, 2012
Pros: friendly atmosphere
Cons: the fact that i could not still be working there, because of the change.
My review of the company would be that as a whole the benefits of me working there outweigh the change they had to make. I would give them a 8 out of 10, if I had to rate them. The people there were knowledgeable in what they know. Having never had to work in this environment before, It was an educational experience, learning some law and rules of how – more... Worker's Comp actually work, and how to deal with all kinds of people. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace
Underwriter Assistant I (Current Employee), Charlotte NCFebruary 9, 2012
Overall great place to work. They definately make sure there everyone has a good work life balance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Event duty,special duty like,IIjs,Secutech,Signature,Ijs,Lodhi are very interesting.
Last designated held - Area officer (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHMarch 2, 2014
After 10 yrs of service in security law enforcement industry I would like to say one thing that,Do your level best.Do your job.Do not try to look at others.

About EMPLOYERS

Workers’ compensation insurance for America’s small businesses. For nearly a century, we’ve been providing – Read more