Engage Partners Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You can never talk to your consultant
Teaching Assistant (Former Employee) –  Waterfront, GAFebruary 21, 2017
I am registered and when ever I call to speak to any consultant all of them are busy on phone or in a meeting .They treat their candidates like dirt .I have never felt so low working with any agency .like I felt with engage .If I was given s choice from any Ind else also to choice a agency I will tell them never use this agency .
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
National Recruiter/Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Coral Springs, FLFebruary 9, 2017
I liked it, just limited growth. Great management that supports work life balance. Solid commission structure that tiers upwards the more placements you make.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee) –  Frederick, MDNovember 17, 2016
I enjoyed the work to be done which made me feel that I was productive. The fast pact was enjoyed. I was made feel appreciated by the mangers. I was upset to be let go because of work short
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Found me a good IT Job
Contractor IT (Current Employee) –  Melville, NYNovember 23, 2015
I've been pretty picky about changing companies but engage called me about a new job. Wasn't really sure about company but after working with them for a few weeks decided to try it out. it's worked so far and I got a job offer. Told them I would write review because my experience has been awesome.
Pros
They work had to find you a job
Cons
Not really any except maybe I wish they had more locations
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, great culture, and excellent work life balance
Healthcare IT Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Coral Springs, FLNovember 23, 2015
I have been working for this company for close to a year and still enjoy coming into work. I never feel down that the weekend is over and that I have to return to work. My boss is extremely positive and gives you the needed push to succeed. He also provide you with the needed tools to accomplish your goals in order to succeed; rather it be him forwarding you resumes, or him having you sit with the account manager to discuss hot jobs. He gives you constant feed back so you know rather you are doing well or the areas of concern to improve on.
Pros
relaxing environment
Cons
I put allot of pressure on myself to succeed when I do it makes me unhappy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly work environment
Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Coral Springs, FLNovember 20, 2015
A safe, positive work environment where new job placement potential is unlimited. A great place to learn recruiting for several different industries. Work - life balance is encouraging
Pros
Relaxed casual atmosphere, zero micro-management, you are your own boss with unlimited potential to make placements
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Casual environment but Hardcore opportunities
Marketing Manager (Current Employee) –  Coral Springs, FLNovember 17, 2015
Engage allows you to work within your own perimeters so that you can achieve your own goals that in essence benefits the whole organization.
Pros
Be your own boss, casual work attire, positive feedback
Cons
Not for anyone that needs to be micro-managed
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
RUN quick!
Recruiter/Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Miami, FLAugust 11, 2014
Don't believe the reviews! Run away as fast as you can from this company. Horrible structure, no ethics, bad management.
Pros
Competitive pay
Cons
Cut throat, recruiters are encouraged to steal candidates, awful management
Was this review helpful?Yes 49No 20Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace
data entry/customer service (Former Employee) –  Melville, NYMay 27, 2014
nice place to work, learn new skills and meet new co-workers. A typical day would be busy with loads of work to do but the day would go fast being very busy all day.
Pros
nice atomosphere
Cons
short break
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 12Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment
Reprts developer (Current Employee) –  Farmingdale, NYMay 21, 2014
Great coworkers that my my day enjoyable. Daily work responsibilities include checking daily backups for errors and creating and modifying company reports.
Pros
Good location
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 11Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable work environment
Account Manager/Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Melville, NYNovember 14, 2013
Good starting job for someone out of college.
Good and growing recruitment and staffing firm,
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 26Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great bunch of people to work with
Circuit Designer (Current Employee) –  jericho, nyJune 9, 2012
Very friendly, great work environment, great learning experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 40No 34Report

See more Engage Partners reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Engage Partners. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.1
Compensation/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.6
Culture
3.9