Find companies:
Engineering & Technology
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
33 reviews

Engineering & Technology Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ecofriendly
Kandivali (East) as "Junior Clerk" ( From (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHDecember 8, 2014
Pros: picnic once in a month
Cons: long hours
Environment should be friendly so that we can work more energetically.I learned more from this institute. I came as Junior Clerk but in a year they recognised my quality and presently few staff is working under me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and challenging work place
HOD (Current Employee), Durgapur, WBNovember 20, 2014
Pros: relationship where money does not matter
Cons: professionalism
Some kind of process development will turn the growth of profit exponentially.
7th September 1992
Practice makes a man perfect
Corporate and congenial management
Supportable
Technology transfer
Success at the end of achievement of target
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FUN WORKPLACE
System Administrator in Lord Jeaganath College (Former Employee), Nagercoil, TNNovember 12, 2014
Pros: free lunch
Cons: long hours
LONG HOURS OF WORK, LEARNED TO ADJUST, CO-WORKERS WERE WELL-DOING,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MARKETING & ADMINISTRATIVE
Professor and Director (Current Employee), Hanumangarh, RJOctober 17, 2014
NOTHING,ALL DAYS ARE SAME .MARKETING AND ADMINISTRATION .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive And Fun Workplace
H/W & Network Engineer (IT Support Department) (Current Employee), Bhilai, CTAugust 16, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: long hours
Productive And Funny active With Working Time systems problem early solve & diagnos
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great teaching experience
Teaching Assistant (Former Employee), KarachiJuly 20, 2014
Taught AutoCAD to junior students and discovered the joy of transferring my knowledge
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work experience is very good & team work
Admin Supervisor (Former Employee), Chandigarh, CHJuly 8, 2014
my last job my work experience very good And my work all collage maintenance & collage inspection , Salary all 4th class employee
Admin Deptt All Admission maintain all team is good support
and management side good motivation
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Teaching & Learning
The Oxford College Of Engineering (Current Employee), BangaloreMay 14, 2014
I am working as an Assistant Professor in An Engineering College. The task is to mould the students in a good way. To develop the students and to cultivate good manners so that they build their carrier which will help our country to be a developed country.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Teaching
Lecturer in G.H. Raisoni Academy (Current Employee), Nagpur, MHApril 25, 2014
The most enjoyable part of my job is to be a part of developing India by contributing in building the future engineers. I love to talk with students, peoples so i am a part of this global esteem educational organisation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Implemented Barcode Technology
Chief Librarian (Former Employee), TNApril 24, 2014
Pros: good facilities
Cons: many share holders in management
Perfectly completed automation work by alone.
Very friendly atmosphere
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great culture
sales (Current Employee), delhiApril 5, 2014
Pros: hard work
Cons: long hours
GREAT CULTURE BUT NOT GOOD FOR EMPLOYEE
WORKING HOUR IS MORNING TILL EVENING
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GOOD EXPERIENCE
Asst Prof (Current Employee), NAMAKKALApril 2, 2014
VERY GOOD ENVIRONMENT AND NICE EXPERIENCE.
INTERACTION WITH COLLEGE STUDENTS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work and do research.
Associate Professor in St.Ann's College (Current Employee), Chirala, APMarch 24, 2014
It was cool and happy place. with close proximity to thick forest. apart from living away from city...it is beautiful ...
no work tensions. management is fine when compared with others.
there is lot of scope for sport and games in college for both staff and students .
Over all it is good experience .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This profession gives me a smooth life.
Assistant Professor in Radiant Institute (Current Employee), Abohar, PBMarch 16, 2014
Pros: you can spare time for family.
Cons: promotions are slow.
I have worked in different situations in different institutions. various things i have learnt from my co-workers and also from some students. the most enjoyable moments are those when students got their success.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice
student (Former Employee), Chandigarh, CHMarch 10, 2014
good college with experienced faculty and a good atmosphere to work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hardwork and carrer growth place
Assistant prof (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APFebruary 4, 2014
Pros: free lunch and free transport
Cons: normal hours
I have good hard work and confidence,if more work is there in the company I will give good effort up to completion of that work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Associate Professor (Current Employee), APFebruary 4, 2014
every thing is good & fine.in this company.i want to learn a new things
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Lecture
Assistant Professor, D.R. College (Current Employee), Panipat, HRJanuary 6, 2014
MATLAB learn
ISIS software learn
Function participatory
Volunteer
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Taught AUTOCad
Teaching Assistant (Former Employee), KarachiDecember 26, 2013
It was fun teaching AUTOCad to my juniors for two i enjoyed the pleasure of being their teacher, friend and mentor for two years.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun
Professor, Faculty (Current Employee), Jodhpur, RJOctober 21, 2013
Working here a new challenge every day as I am a Professor which means dealing with high potential and energetic youth every day.