Enlightened Inc Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Be very careful - very unhealthy corporate culture, Senior leadership cannot be trusted. A classic example of actions speaking louder than words.
PROGRAM MANAGER/STRATEGIC ADVISOR (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCJune 3, 2017
I left because of philosophical differences surrounding the most effective methods of executing the contract I brought to the company, helped win for the company, and very successfully managed for the company.
Pros
There are some truly good people at the company, who want to do good work, and want to impart wisdom and help colleagues.
Cons
Senior leadership, who will lie to protect their personal interests and will not back their managers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not so good
Mailroom Clerk (Current Employee) –  Albany, NYDecember 20, 2016
If you are a NY worker. do not work for Enlightened Inc. They do not offer paid time off. They are a joke. They do not care about their employees.
Cons
No PTO, No good Benefits especially healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Long Hours
C&A Analyst (Former Employee) –  VariousAugust 19, 2016
Very long hours of wok with little motivation. I did have fu travelling all over to do the work that i needed to do though. it was challenging in the amount of hours you had to put in.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive enviorment
IT Help Desk Technician (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCNovember 9, 2015
fun work place with supportive management, good work place for development and growth in the IT Field, can learn many different types of skills here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee) –  Carol Stream ILJuly 1, 2015
Answered calls on a daily basis. Assisted with customers questions, done interfaxed, copies, and any other paperwork activities that was needed. Used excellent customer service.
Pros
Loved interacting with customers
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work environment
Check Processor (Former Employee) –  Albany, NyJune 5, 2014
Enlighten was a great place to work.
They take good care of their employees and staff.
Management are very flexible and understanding
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and Loving place as well as the clients
Program Director (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCDecember 11, 2012
Enlightened Inc.,gave me opportunity to participate with geriatrics whom suffered from dementia and alzheimers disease
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
payment processor/data entry (Current Employee) –  albany, nyMarch 1, 2012
Ok workplace they took our benefits away. I enjoy the work we perform and the people.
Pros
great co workers
Cons
short breaks no benefits for fulltime employees, no raises
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

Want to know more about Enlightened Inc?

Ask a question
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Enlightened Inc. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
2.9
Compensation/Benefits
2.6
Job Security/Advancement
2.8
Management
3.0
Culture
3.3