Find companies:
EnPro Industries
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

EnPro Industries Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Executive Assistant/Communications Specialist (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCAugust 19, 2012
People are treated with respect and are given the freedom to do their jobs with no micromanaging. Management values employees and wants them to be successful in their career and personal life.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
BAD WORKPLACE,TERRIBLE ATMOSPHERE
machine operator (Former Employee), st neotsAugust 9, 2014
Pros: none at all
Cons: everything
GPT Ltd st neots is a terrible company to work for,this use to be a happy friendly place with a great atmosphere, in the last 2 years the new operations manager SR has destroyed everything GPT was,he doesn't let anyone talk to each other and when we have visitors he tells everyone to keep quiet,This man runs gpt his way and not the enpro way.We use – more... to have 14 people in production and now there's only 7 left because of him treating people like dirt or sacking them,I too have now been force to resign and now I'm seeking legal help to take the company to tribunal,this man needs to be sacked and let a decent man run GPT St neots,also writing false batch numbers on paperwork is wrong but SR thinks this is ok. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Well Managed Work Team
Engineer (Proposals & Marketing) (Former Employee), Pune, MHApril 12, 2014
Excellent learning center for beginner.
Good Work Environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mass & Automation manufacturing
Quality Enfgineer (Former Employee), GoaMarch 1, 2014
Mass& continuous production of JFTC & Optical fiber cable for telecommunication.
All testing facilities are automated, less chances of learning
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gpt st Neots bad reputation management a joke
machine operator (Current Employee), Gpt st NeotsFebruary 6, 2014
Pros: can not think of one
Cons: to many to list
Gpt in at Neots has a reputation as one of the worst companies to work for in st Neots
This company is an absolute joke.
Management are totally useless.staff are unhappy the quality of work that goes out is poor.I would not recommend anyone to work there.
The operations manager is a complete moron and this is the opinion of the majority of staff.
Enpro – more... industries really need to reconsider their future regarding gpt st Neots – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good learning opportunity
Environmental Scientist (Former Employee), Pretoria, GPJanuary 30, 2014
An independent environmental consultancy that provides a high quality professional service.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I did Engineering for almost 50 projects.Example: Lube oil system,Dosing,water wash
Process Engineer (Former Employee), Pune MaharashtraMay 27, 2013
Pros: good
Cons: sometime
Enpro day is the typical day for us in Enpro.We were enjoyed a lot on this day.
How to grow up in professional life that I learn t in Enpro.
Management was not so good it's my opinion.
I had good colleagues in Enpro.
To do the Engineering for export projects.
When the projects gets dispatch it was our most enjoyable part of job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is my first job and it too excelent.
Design Engineer (Current Employee), PuneMay 20, 2013
Pros: no.
Cons: sometimes.
The company working time is 8.40 am to 5.40 pm.
This is my first job and i had learned here attitude about looking at the work , how to give 100% from ourside. My colegious are helpfull.
For first time to handle to peopls and theie behavior about the work.
The most enjjoyable part of the job I getting new knowledge here i learned here many things and – more... most Important i got platform for my carrier stating point. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning experience
Asst. Manager - Human Resource & IT (Former Employee), Pune, MHMay 18, 2013
Cons: freedom of work, convenient to travel
It was really a learning experience to work with EnPro. a global platform to work and enjoyed the tenure there.