Find companies:
EPS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
34 reviews

EPS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent military friendly company.
C5ISR Field Service Representative (Former Employee), Fort Campbell, KYApril 10, 2014
After retiring from the military (23yrs) , I was still able to continue my patriotic duty and assist military units with their missions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this was the best temp company that i have ever worked for!
Staffing Temp Worker (Former Employee), Manchester, NHFebruary 28, 2014
Pros: the fact that they worked hard to make sure that you were happywith the job placement
The days that I worked depended on what there was for work.
I learned that if you worked hard it paid off with this company.
The management for this company worked hard to make sure that I had as much work as was available to them.
the majority of the employees that I worked with like my work.
The hardest part of this job was not knowing how much work – more... you might have each week.
the best part of this job was that they worked hard to make sure that they kept you working and that you were satisfied with you're work place. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and product atmosphere to work in
Sales Administrator (Former Employee), Camp Hill, PAFebruary 14, 2014
Good company to work for. Great benefits and fun atmosphere to work for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Implemented Epic EMR from start to finish
Epic Client Systems Manager (Former Employee), New York CityNovember 7, 2013
Pros: great organization
Cons: management is not
The organization is a great one. Job was from dawn to dusk and 24/7.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and rewarding
Team Chief (Former Employee), Various I was mobileOctober 27, 2013
Pros: a very good company that gave me a chance to excel
Cons: advancement
I say Callenging and rewardind, because of the the support I have given to the Soldiers being Deployed during this time and for the
work My team has given them in order to accomplish there missions.
That is the rewarding, EPS has been a great Platform for me to display my leadership abilities and work ethic,I enjoy the work and the enter action with – more... the Soldiers.A typical ay at work is the enter action with the team members and being a family unit as we are are Moile team, and I learned alot not only from the Units we support but
from my team members on a Daily basis. Management is supportive
and gives guidance as needed, the hardest part of the job was being
away from home for long periods of time. But the most enjoyable part
was the travel to different locations CONUS and OCONUS. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible work environment
Electronics Engineer (Former Employee), Fort Hood, TXSeptember 26, 2013
Pros: travel was fair and pay was decent
Cons: employees and management; ethics and eo was not exercised in this company
It would be a great place to work, except there was a lot of problems starting with the management. Segregation of certain employees and a lot of problems with ethical issues when it came to race and women, and sexual harassment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Picker/Packer (Former Employee), Calexico, CAJuly 17, 2013
A typical day at work was to organize the material that had to be sent to different parts of the U.S.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work
Technical Maintenance Radio Systems Manager (Former Employee), Fort Hood, TXJune 24, 2013
long hours
to love my work
good management
good co-worker
working outside when it ways hot
seeing the job complete
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EPS is a challenging place to work. There are oportunities do do a varities things.
Instructor / Senior Lead (Current Employee), FayettevilleFebruary 21, 2013
A typical day consists of checking the Automations system for issue that would impend productivity. Reviewing training documentation and preparing input for the monthy report.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
4 day work week
Driver (Former Employee), Raleigh NCJanuary 20, 2013
I enjoyed the work but managment was not professional not honest, my co-workers were a good group of guys. the hardest part of my job not getting paid for hours work. I enjoy a busy day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and meaningful
Instructor/Trainer (Former Employee), Fort Sill, OKDecember 6, 2012
Pros: traveling, meeting our service members, pay was good
Cons: some might say too much time away from home...not true
Learning all the new versions to be taught, rehearsing the lessons until they are correct. Traveling to locations, setting up waiting for the soldiers and then Instructing our warriors. Great feeling! Knowing you are still a part of our young military's future by helping develop them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
busy, challenging, and enjoyable.
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee), aiken, scOctober 7, 2012
My job is very busy, work with varieties of documents processing for managerment and engineers, co workers are team player, is not enjoy hours in the day, finishing your assignment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Laborer/Operator (Former Employee), Colton, CASeptember 7, 2012
Pros: use of company truck to the job..
Cons: out of town..
good place to work..learned alot./got experience in heavy equipment.the formans were fair..co workers were nice to work with..every day was something new.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive and great co-workers.
Electronics Technician, Entry Level (Current Employee), Tinton Falls, NJMay 12, 2012
Pros: per diem, weekends off
Cons: over 300 days on the road.
A typical day is an 8hr shift that involves fielding the SINCGARS equipment to the customer. It can range from coordinating, providing logistical support, quality assurance and install all electrical components with installation kits. We has employees and former military vets, always have in mind mission first. We adapt to an constant change of work – more... environment, about every three months. The hardest part of the job is that we are away from our love ones too long. The part of the job I do enjoy is the people I do meet. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tech,Work invironment.
MATERIAL COORDINATOR (Former Employee), Fort Hood, TXApril 26, 2012
Pros: enjoy the work conditions.
Cons: contractor work
I work as a level 3 installer for the U.S Army,for the communication dept.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent work
Security Guard/Crowd Controller (Former Employee), Launceston, TASOctober 22, 2013
Pros: enjoyable and secure
Cons: not full time
As a crowd controller i worked in a nightclubs, usually as main guard inside the bars. As a response guard i went to work on call to banks and shops with broken windows or alarms. Patrol work included car patrols and foot patrols. as a static guard i worked functions such as, music festivals, Black Tie events, Nitro Circus and Valor mixed martial arts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
waste mangment
wastemangment (Former Employee), llanelliMay 4, 2012
Cons: made to work long hours for no overtime
recyling day to day work ive learned to oprate baliers my co works where not very help full
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa que da muita oportunidades
auxiliar de administração (Former Employee), Embu, SPJuly 2, 2014
Pros: a cesta basica.
Cons: não tem
trabalhava 5x1, aprendi ter mais paciência, dialogo, a direção e a gerencia muito dedicados, os colegas são simpáticos e prestativos, a não tinha nada difícil, a parte agradável, os colegas.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bem agitada
brigadista (Former Employee), Brasília, DFApril 9, 2014
Uma cultura bem militarista na empresa, mas um lugar tranquilo.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très convivial
Assistante de Direction et gestion du personnel (Former Employee), Noisy-le-Sec, A8March 26, 2014
Petite entreprise familiale et très conviviale
Beaucoup de responsabilités