Find companies:
Equity
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
21 reviews

Equity Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I Love to work with others.
Dee Bone (Former Employee), Albany, GAMay 21, 2014
I learned how to cut the chicken on the line the right way. I made sure i was on time everyday.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
quant developer
Consultant (Current Employee), New York, NYMay 15, 2014
Real-time pricing, (Pre)Trade Analytics/Execution(SOR), Market/Credit Risk for :
CDS/Credit Derivatives, Libor/OIS Swaps, MBS/Prepayments, ABS, Emerging Markets,
Equity/Commodity/FX/Muni Derivatives, Convertibles, Collateral Optimization, CVA,
Interest rates/Credit/Default/Liquidity Models, Complex Event/Stream Processing(CEP),
Java, C++, Python, C#, JMS/MQ, Hadoop, MondoDB, FIX, R, Matlab, Excel/VBA
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a place to work
Sanitation Worker (Current Employee), Camilla, GAApril 24, 2014
great company before chapter 11 backrupcy messed up a good job
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
M&M Mars
Chicken Processor/Deboner (Former Employee), Camilla, GAJanuary 15, 2014
I this job
Got to be around a lot of candy....that I couldn't eat
Got to see how it was made
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Jr. Underwriter (Former Employee), Upper Marlboro, MDNovember 22, 2013
Great place to work! Company closed due to market. It was an outsource processing firm for multiple mortgage brokers in the DMV area
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/A
Maintenance Supervisor (Former Employee), Richmond, VASeptember 20, 2013
Scheduling, bank deposits, open / closing store, assisting the manager.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
none
Sanitation Worker (Current Employee), Camilla, GASeptember 10, 2013
Cons: yes
nothin to tell ok to work for.no chnce for improvement no respect for workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Maintenance Clerk (Former Employee), Reidsville, NCJuly 29, 2013
Pros: good money
Cons: work too many consecutive days
great company to grow with
the hardest part of working here are the hours and days worked
they have great benifits
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FAIR
Sanitation Specialist Lead (Former Employee), Camilla, GAJuly 11, 2013
THE LEADERSHIP S NOT THAT GREAT BUT YOU DO HAVE JOB SECURITY AND YOU CAN MOVE UP FAIRLY EASILY
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work Place
Independent Contractor (Former Employee), Different housesJune 28, 2013
Pros: divercity
Cons: benifits
Interesting
Alot about reaestate
Great boss
Team players
Troubled houses
Salery
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good benifits
Maintenance Technician (Former Employee), Coconut Creek, FLFebruary 10, 2013
Pros: great benefits
Cons: equity would not honor my request to transfer closer to home when opportunities became available.
Apartment make readies, taking care to fix service requests.
I learned how to do make readies by company standards.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Generating leads to refinance homeowners
Loan Officer (Former Employee), North Grafton, MASeptember 9, 2012
Fine place to earn a living but went out of business due to the housing market crash
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Blender/ Grinding Dept. Secretary (Former Employee), Reidsville, NCAugust 14, 2012
On a daily basis reviewing dept stats, filing, copying, data entry, assisting dept. supervisor and coworkers, answering calls, making sure paperwork is added up correctly, checking data entry and training on new regulations from Corprate.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Deboner (Former Employee), Camilla, GAAugust 11, 2012
Pros: good money...job security
Cons: tiresome...grave yard shift
We worked on a assembley line.....I learned the entire break down of a Chicken, and how to use sharp tools safely..
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for.
Tow motor driver (Former Employee), Nashville, TNApril 3, 2012
Pros: good work environment.
Cons: plant closed.
I enjoyed working for Equity. I was always treated fairly by management. I had good benefits while working at Equity.