Find companies:
FAME
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
35 reviews

FAME Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun atmosphere
Cashier/Customer Service,stocker (Former Employee), Manchester, CTAugust 14, 2013
Pros: working with people and food
Cons: messy trash
make the coffe and then prepare my stations for the salad bar and sandwich station. loved all the people that i worked with and liked my boss when i actually saw him. hardest part of job was cleaning up all the trash and being able to get the trash in the dumpster with out openeing on me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great agency with team culture
Account Management (Current Employee), Minneapolis, MNNovember 21, 2012
FAME being my first small agency, a lot was to learn. Everyone has been the best at assisting each other with transitions, keeping up to date on changes, and such. The company culture is great, bringing everyone together like family. Hours can get long sometimes, as it is retail clients, but nonetheless, the atmosphere is enjoyable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was fun at first
Sales associate/Asst. manager (Former Employee), Atlanta, GANovember 7, 2012
The person that hired me was nice but once he opened his own business he found some random guy to run the store that stole money and ended up being on drugs . so eventually all the associates including myself ended up quiting.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company Has Potential
Data Conversion Specialist/Data Analyst (Former Employee), Fort Lauderdale, FLJuly 31, 2012
Pros: privately owned
Cons: management is iffy
If you know your stuff, this is a half-way decent company to work for. They have a lot of potential in a niche market.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast fun work place.
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Tampa, FLMarch 20, 2012
Pros: fun, friendly place
Cons: short lunch, never a steady schedule, unexperienced managers.
Store was fun to work in but didn't give employees a chance to move up.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a productive inner city non-profit agency
client (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CaliforniaJanuary 25, 2012
I liked the way they took care of their clients that continuously went to them for assistance. Job search, skill training, transportaion assistance, food programs, etc..
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to meet new people while being productive at the same time....
SHOE SALESMAN (Former Employee), UNDERGROUND ATLANTAJanuary 9, 2012
Pros: great location
Cons: no commission for good workers
I ALSO REALLY ENJOYED ALL THE NEW SHOES I PURCHASED WITH MY EMPLOYEE DISCOUNT!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
volunteer
Volunteer for Assumptions (Former Employee), brantfordJune 16, 2014
this was a fun event made with awesome people and great talent.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Design Places
Graphic Design (Current Employee), RangoonMay 2, 2014
At Rewardstart, we empower customer engagement. We provide software solution and platform to enable retail e-commerce to increase their engagement with their customers both online and offline. We provide users a way to get rewarded with their engagement with their brands. Imagine how exciting and beneficial it would be if there is a engagement solution – more... where it could allow Fashion, Apparel & Accessories retail/ e-commerce to reward their users with Food & Beverages promotion. We are innovating an engagement solution and platform where it enable our customers to increase their out reach to more customers by using our solution and platform. Rewardstart values both technology and business innovation to disrupt the industry. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hetaing & Air Con
Sales (Current Employee), West MidlandsFebruary 7, 2014
working part as a team busy , selling heating & Air Conditioning
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
specific job only
Service Technician (Current Employee), Kalyan, MHJanuary 11, 2014
specific jobs only.worked in shifts.
worked with seniors which helped for exp.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my manager was the best part of my job
M.C.D.T (Former Employee), vashiAugust 20, 2012
Pros: no
Cons: worked long hours
i like my job profile
love to work on box office
look after daily collection reports
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FAME
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Etobicoke, ONMarch 5, 2012
Pros: provided meals, given vip treatment, and company parties
Cons: was not recieving pay for work, it was a volunteer position.
Some of my duties were to prepare thank you letters to corporate donors in recognition of major gifts, maintain files, and update client or donor personal information. I also typed documents, contracts and forms.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boa empresa, falta apenas incentivar o profissionalismo
desiner grafico (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPMay 18, 2014
Pros: benefícios trabalhistas
Cons: falta incentivo com custos de estudo
Empresa com muitos benefícios , tem gráfica própria , computadores e softwares atuais e modernos, gerencia muito qualificada, só faltou um incentivo com custos e benefícios para melhor preparar os funcionários a continuarem estudando.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FAME
AUXILIAR DE MONTAGEM (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPMarch 31, 2014
Pros: sim cafe da manha
Cons: sim
É UMA EMPRESA MUITO AGRADÁVEL NÃO TENHO DO QUE RECLAMAR.ME DAVA BEM COM AS PESSOAS ERA BEM CORRIDO POIS ERA LINHA DE PRODUÇÃO.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa que valoriza seus colaboradores
promotor (Former Employee), Manaus, AMJanuary 24, 2014
Pros: oportunidade de crescer dentro da empresa
Cons: cidade distante
Oferece oportunidades dentro da empresa.
Reconhece o trabalho de seus colaboradores.
A renumeração é justa para cada função.
Ambiente maravilhos de se trabalhar
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com pouca aceitação no mercado
Vendedor trainne (Former Employee), Fortaleza, CEOctober 24, 2013
Pros: bom sálario
Cons: pouco beneficio
Empresa com rotina de trabalho intensa, e com dificuldade de entrar no mercado local. Ensinou como negociar em grandes volumes e com grandes clientes. A supervisão muito ausente no mercado local. Ambiente de trabalho agradável. Empresa familiar, sem estrutura organizacional. As dificuldades na qual me deparei foi a questão do produto não ser bem aceito – more... no mercado local, devido ser empresa de fora e existir a concorrência local com facilidade de entrega. O melhor desse trabalho foi ter conhecido clientes importantes, no mercado local. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável
Ajudante de Montagem (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPOctober 23, 2013
Pros: convenio médico sem desconto em folha
Cons: plano de carreira ruim
Ambiente agradável, aprendi muitas coisas como noções de movimentação de material e conhecimento de documentos que tronam esta movimentação possível, aprendi a importância do conhecimento ás politicas da empresa e obtive treinamento de segurança do trabalho. O mais difícil era conseguir novas oportunidades de cargo. E a parte mais agradável era a companhia – more... dos colegas de trabalho. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK
VENDEDOR (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPAugust 21, 2013
Pros: ok
Cons: ok
Negociação de produtos.
Desenvolvimento do layout dos produtos na loja e palestras de demonstração, promoção e desenvolvimento de vendas em relação ao produto comercializado ao cliente.
Prospecção de novos clientes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa sólida com qualidade em tudo que faz, desde produtos até gestão de pessoas.
Comercial/ Atendimento (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPJuly 18, 2013
Pros: competentes nos vencimentos pagos entre outros
Cons: plano de carreira ineficiente.
O trabalho era empolgante e dinâmico, cheio de possibilidades de atingir maiores vendas e resultados a partir do produto que tem qualidade do começo ao fim até o marketing infinito...
Proximidade de superiores possibilitando trocas de informações e experiências até didáticas entre todos, era difícil lidar por vezes com alguns gerentes mas aí também – more... estava algo impressionante, que era convencer e ganhar a confiança destes pela forma de abordagem. – less