Find companies:
Fast Switch
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 reviews

Fast Switch Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company truly cares for its Human Resource
Business Analyst (Current Employee), Detroit, MIJune 25, 2013
Pros: amazing hr team
Cons: their major market is in oh & mi.
The management values are clearly defined from top of the pyramid to the bottom at Fast Switch (FS). The key competitive advantage of FS is that it genuinely cares for its employees. Almost every consultant of Fast Switch I have met mentioned that in their opinion Fast Switch is the best consulting firm. FS is extremely professional in transitioning – more... their employees from one project to another.

FS has most of their clients in Ohio and Michigan. I wish in future FS expands beyond OH & MI. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Switch- it doesn't get better than this!
Executive Assistant (Current Employee), Columbus, OHFebruary 18, 2013
Fast Switch is a community of exciting, intelligent, considerate, passionate and hard-working people. I’m so blessed to be a part of this team! The company is upfront and honest about everything. They are flexible and supportive. The Fast Switch team is a group of people that treat each other with respect and have fun all while providing great consultants – more... to our clients as quickly as possible. Fast Switch does many things keep our consultants and internal staff satisfied. We celebrate birthdays, have company events where we spend time with our families, and work in a spacious office across from a very nice walking path. We are always striving for excellence and improvement in every part of the business. Communication lines are always open. I honestly can’t say enough good things about the company I work for! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Switch is focused!
Sales Director (Current Employee), Dublin OHSeptember 18, 2012
At Fast Switch our number one focus is doing what is right for our client's and our consultants. We are an IT Staffing firm and we do not pretend to be something we are not. This gives us the incredible focus to provide the level of service our clients expect and deserve. Our recruiting is second to none and our leadership provides us with the necessary – more... support/tools to do our jobs. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
We get things done, and still find time for billiards!
Office Manager (Current Employee), Dublin, OHSeptember 12, 2012
Fast Switch is the most enjoyable working environment I've ever had the pleasure of being a part of. My coworkers are more like family and we manage to have fun every day, even when we are working our hardest. I love working with such driven and dedicated people and am consistently motivated by their energy. Each individual is tasks with managing and – more... maximizing their own success, and it takes a special team to have the kind of greatness we have here. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company, great people
Account Manager (Current Employee), Columbus, OHSeptember 12, 2012
Pros: customer/employee focused staff, great culture.
Fast Switch is easily the best company I have worked for. It's a great company that truely cares about both it's clients and employees. If you are looking for an IT position in Columbus, Ohio, I would highly recommend Fast Switch.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Switch is the place to be!
Senior Recruiter (Current Employee), Dublin, OHSeptember 11, 2012
Pros: flexible schedule, family friendly, great co-workers, great location
Fast Switch is a fun and productive environment! Relaxed atmosphere, pool table & video games, and great people. Collectively, it's the best group of people that I have worked with and I look forward to going into the office everyday. Work/life balance is awesome at Fast Switch!

One of the top IT consulting firms in Columbus - we work hard everyday, – more... but it pays off. Our consultants are top notch and we partner with an impressive number of reputable clients in the central Ohio market and we are continuing to add to that list. Management staff does an excellent job at keeping a pulse on the market and making the right decisions at the right time. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
From a military perspective
Senior Recruiter (Current Employee), Dublin, OHSeptember 11, 2012
Pros: snacks provided =), work & social life balance
I have worked here for over a year, and have to constantly balance my military career along with my civilian career. Fast Switch has been extremely supportive of my training and preparation for a deployment. I feel lucky to have a team that encourages and supports me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best I.T Consulting company...
Sr Recruiter (Current Employee), Dublin, OhioSeptember 11, 2012
Pros: work-life balance, career positioning and company strength in the it market..
Having been in the IT world for the past 15+ years and working for other IT Consulting companies locally; Fast Switch is the best.

Fast Switch's ability to identify, retain and progress talent along personal and career goals are top notch. Management at Fast Switch is unmatched - always staying positive and true to word.

We are a very tight niched – more... team at Fast Switch - I have made great friends and enjoy everyones passion - not only personally but professionally. – less

About Fast Switch

Fast Switch, Ltd. is a Fortune 5000 fastest growing company.Fast Switch was formed in December of 1996 and currently has more – Read more