FCA Healthcare Employee Reviews

Found 23 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
smoke and mirrors
Safety Consultant (Current Employee) –  michiganJuly 28, 2017
trying to fake it if you cant make it, boards are a joke as data manipulation is very easy you can make the data say anything. or have people sit in office all day so they are not counted as an off time injury
Pros
good for young people
Cons
long hours demanded
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Your typical plant job
Assembly Line Worker (Current Employee) –  Warren, MIFebruary 7, 2017
typical plant assembly line job nothing special
the people are nice but management is not smart
overtime is the best part of this job
union is sub par.
Pros
good job
Cons
doesnt care about their employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Make Money
Automobile Assembler (Former Employee) –  Belvidere, ILJanuary 28, 2017
If you want to have a horrible life and die early, but make a decent wage while your working, FCA is for you. If you have can compartmentalize that it is just a job and not get caught up in juvenile co-workers drama, you'll be able to make it.
Pros
Hourly wage and health insurance
Cons
Work life, schedule, work itself
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work hard but never obtained any senority
Diecast machine operator (Current Employee) –  Kokomo, INJanuary 17, 2017
I was with FCA for two years and they never brought me on full time, I had a spotless work and attendance record. They do not care about their employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Service Now administrator/developer (Former Employee) –  MichiganOctober 25, 2016
● Performed Requirement Gathering & Analysis ­ Understanding the requirements of the client.
● Direct interaction with IT Directors to understand new business requirements and enhancements.
● Performed Impact analysis of enhancements on existing processes
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gret pay
Production operator (Current Employee) –  Trenton, MIOctober 13, 2016
I love the pay and the work that I do at FCA, but Chrysler is not a job that makes it easy for you to have a life outside of work. For Example: I recently experienced a life altering event in my life which made it impossible for me to work 2nd shift and be able to take care of home and family so I had to take off with no pay until I can figure something out.
Pros
great benefits
Cons
no life
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place tgo work
Collections Specialist (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNAugust 31, 2016
calling on collection account sending emails skip tracing taking payments rental leases front and back management was great co workers good getting nothing hard about the job the bonous
Pros
good hours free lunch at times
Cons
healthcare terrible
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun energetic fast paced work environment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXApril 18, 2016
Loved this company wish it would of never closed down

Rewarded top salesman in my division

became sales manager in 1 year
Pros
Great benefits
Cons
closed down
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working hard to solve problems and improve processes.
WCM specialist engineer (Former Employee) –  Toledo, OHMarch 28, 2016
the customer satisfaction and the production benefit is the essence of our daily strive for excellence.

The focus improvement process is vital for the company progress and the development of all the employees.

The people involved in the daily business is the key of the success.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was very stressful when it didnt need to be
Assembly Lead (Former Employee) –  Selkirk, NYJanuary 15, 2016
i found that the job wasnt hard but the way the company was run was very stressful.. I learned alot at Fca and i will never forget it but it isnt a place i want to work
Pros
it paid well
Cons
getting along with management
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Easy place to work, always something to keep you busy
FCA/temp (Current Employee) –  Princeville, ILNovember 15, 2015
I enjoy working at FCA. My co-workers and boss are fabulous and easy to work for. They expect work and as long as you do your work they are awesome.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting, fast paced
Warehouse Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Marysville, MINovember 11, 2015
I loved working for FCA. It was a challenging, yet rewarding experience and great people to work with. I learned a great deal about the picking, packing, auditing and shipping of materials here at the Marysville International Parts Distribution Center.
Pros
Great work environment
Cons
2nd Shift Hours of Operation
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
place was nice but dirty
line worker (Former Employee) –  Algona, IASeptember 3, 2015
I enjoyed working here but it was a very dirty place. The people were cool to work with and nice to me but no one cleaned up after themselves.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hands-on work environment
Ambassador, Mentor (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCJuly 8, 2015
Like working with OSSE, being a mentor in the FCA Alumni program was also a very hands-on and active job. My responsibility was to be a peer mentor for freshmen students at Delaware State University. With this responsibility I was required to meet with each student both individually and in group meetings and document the students behaviors in both academic and social environments. At the end of each month I was required to document the students progress or concerns using google docs. After submitting the updates my supervisor would contact me to ask about each student and my relationship with the students. The hardest part of this job was meeting and connecting with the students. Various students did not understand why they needed a mentor and felt very independent and from this they declined to meet with me or keep me updated. Although, this was troublesome in the beginning I found ways to convince the students to meet me. And I showed the students that I was only there to help and not to judge. The most enjoyable part of this job was gaining the feed back from the students. Most of the students stated that I was a great mentor who offered good advice. Even the students who were a little harder to reach.
Pros
Stipend that went towards school funds
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fast pace and extremely stressfull on daily bases
Production Supervisor/Material Handling Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Toledo, OHJune 25, 2015
Very long hours, dealing with every day problem from production operators acting like management owes them something and having to deal with union environment.
Pros
Great Insurance benefit and converage
Cons
Very long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FCA Flooring Specialist
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Saint Charles, ILSeptember 22, 2014
A typical day at work includes: writing orders, submitting Job Condition Surveys, following up with previous and potential clients & performing administrative duties.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average Company with Well designed Structure
Factory Worker (Former Employee) –  Jamestown, NYJuly 9, 2014
Decent company to work for, lacked management sypathy. Impersonal Company. Decent pay, and well structured everyday work life.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no company
Fellow Christian Athletes (Former Employee) –  Pine Bluff, ARJanuary 1, 2014
just an investment group in college. thats all there is nothing to tell because it was not an job
Was this review helpful?YesNo 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job compnay lost contract.
Inspector, Stone Mountian, GA (Former Employee) –  Peoria, IlFebruary 27, 2013
Drove sit-down forklift
Transfered engines to be repaired
Stored engiens in bays
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good hospital great patients
Supervisor, Cardiovascular Lab (Former Employee) –  Port Saint Lucie, FLFebruary 23, 2013
needs better management personnel. Benefits could use updating
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at FCA Healthcare. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 72 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.5
Culture
3.6