Fenwal Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fenwal was a great company to work for
Senior Systems Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Lake Zurich, ILOctober 14, 2015
My coworkers were awesome, the work/life balance was excellent, creative work atmosphere, hard part was the tight deadlines
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
job experience
Internship in Microbiology (Former Employee) –  san german P,RJune 22, 2015
i enjoy doing an internship in fenwall because i got the experience i needed to work in the industry. I'm available to do anything that they asign me.
Pros
experience
Cons
no salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting place to work
Principal Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Lake Zurich, ILMay 17, 2015
It is a good place to work if you do not mind doing repeat work and not using latest ground breaking technological work. Pay is good and so are bonuses. This place offers job stability.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great medical device products.
Senior Clinical Consultant (Former Employee) –  Lake Zurich, ILFebruary 4, 2015
Fresenius Kabi is a great company to work for.
You are expected to work hard and must love to travel.
Best for people that does not mind being away from home for a good amount of time.
Pros
Great compensation
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Behind the times with technology!
Field Service Engineer (Current Employee) –  Davenport, IowaFebruary 3, 2015
Fenwal, which was bought by Fresenius-Kabi in 2012 is a fair company to work for. Although they lack communication from the top down, the larger entity is beginning to look at making changes. I am hoping they move forward with this in 2015. Their health insurance is a PPO+ which is totally Awesome coverage for Employees!!!
Pros
Company Car, cell phone, free internet
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very relaxed environment to work in.
R&D Systems Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Lake Zurich, ILOctober 4, 2014
Everybody is very helpful and the company's environment is quite comfortable.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Employer
FIELD INSTALLATION SPECIALIST (Current Employee) –  Chicago, ILNovember 5, 2013
Fenwal is one of those dream jobs that propel you into a global market of customers and affiliates. Great managers, great co-workers, just an overall excellent place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes11No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very demanding and fulfilling job.
Intern electrical mechanic (Former Employee) –  San German, Puerto RicoJune 7, 2013
The San German site has many friendly people who I have known or got to have known during my internship as an electrician for plant facilities. I found the site location easy to get to and very well taken care of. The job was fairly easy and enjoyable. My supervisor was young but very capable and a pleasure to work for.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Multiculturel
Responsable Technique Europe de l'Ouest (Former Employee) –  Home officeApril 18, 2014
Une entreprise dynamique offrant toute l'autonomie nécessaire pour mener à bien des missions complexes dans des contextes multiculturels afin de garantir la satisfaction du client.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No3Report

See more Fenwal reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Fenwal. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.1
Compensation/Benefits
4.0
Job Security/Advancement
3.9
Management
3.7
Culture
4.2