Flex Employee Reviews in United States

Found 15 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job to help students
Flex instructor (Current Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJanuary 12, 2016
Normally the work day consists of helping students with labs, homework or any other issues they may have struggles with in class.
Pros
Satisfaction of seeing students succeed
Cons
Not enough help
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work/life balance selling a strong product in a competitive respiratory environment
Time Contract Rep (Current Employee) –  Wilmington, NCJanuary 9, 2016
Responsible for calling on set target list, delivering quality key messages and meeting monthly call plan per contract requirements. Developed call execution, routing and business plans to achieve maximum sales growth. Worked in a single person territory but was in constant contact with manager and other team members. The toughest part of this job was the inability to receive compensation and bonus credit on non-targets that I was calling on in addition to call plan. The best part of this job was the wonderful customers I had the opportunity to spend my day with and difference I was able to make in patients lives.
Pros
working with HCPs to help sick patients, providing value to the healthcare community
Cons
contract ending early, non compensation for some calls made
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not enough work to keep me busy for 4 hours at assignment.
Staff (Former Employee) –  Appleton, WINovember 8, 2015
I enjoyed working with the office staff at my assignment, but the management of this company left something to be desired.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent opportunities to teach
Instructor (Current Employee) –  Sun City West, PeoriaOctober 22, 2015
Travel and/or in house teaching throughout valley. Hardest part would be not having enough of me to go around in reaching everyone.
Pros
rewarding experience to help someone help themselves
Cons
wish it offered healthcare benefits, pay scale is somewhat challenging
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AIr conditioned,quiet work area. Great coworkers.Job duties sometime demanding but enjoyed my work.Supervisors easy to work with
Quality Technician/ CMM Operator (Former Employee) –  Veedersburg, INNovember 24, 2014
Work can be something different everyday
Writing programs for cmm and other gauge abilities.
Most managers easy to work with.
Co-workers were outstanding
Gauge certification deadlines
Working with different people throughout the plant
Pros
good insurance and benefits
Cons
not being able to get the people i needed to perform certain jobs
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mixed up
Polisher (Former Employee) –  Urbana, ILAugust 18, 2014
i think they mixed these up but im confident in myselve as a person that i can make it anywere.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Mentor, OHAugust 11, 2014
I was Entry Level Executive Administrative Assistant. I learned filing papers, putting on orders, taking phone call, and even working back in the warehouse. I have amazing co-workers. My favorite part of the job was having my own deck and computer. I love being an admin assistant.
Pros
over all great place to be
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Atmosphere
Registered Nurse (Current Employee) –  Danville, PAJuly 28, 2014
This is an outstanding place to work if you want the experience of time coordinating and fast pace work environment. Patient population are stable to critically ill with acute to chronic phase of illness.
Pros
experience in dealing with (difficult patients)
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No room for advancement
Foreman (Current Employee) –  Bloomfield, CTJuly 16, 2014
No room for advancement and this is also a seasonal job which makes it difficult in the off season.
Pros
i can run jobs in my own way and i know the work will get done
Cons
no room for advancement
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A learning environment for the teachers and students.
Child and Youth Program Assistant (Former Employee) –  Fort Belvoir, VASeptember 11, 2013
I loved the cleanliness and safety of this location but most of all, the staff and my coworkers where great to work with.There is a low turnover of staff which is very unusual for a daycare and i have found the CYSS Centers to be receptive and responsive to any concerns.I was an employee for 3 years at this place- many of my coworkers became like family-I had the best boss ever- she was so Understanding and personable-you could talk to her about anything.
Pros
an opportunity to teach children at their prime
Cons
no room for growth; not seeing a child progress fast enough
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
like courier work
Courier (Former Employee) –  Dulles, VAApril 5, 2013
I would load up my truck deliver the packages and go home.
there was no management, we had to have a GPS system or read a map, and hardest part of the job was in the morning when we had o break down the pallets and get our own boxes and put on our trucks how we would deliver them.
Pros
nice pay
Cons
no job security
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good place to work
File Clerk (Former Employee) –  Youngstown, OHDecember 16, 2012
I enjoy working in a office environment with good co-workers and an excellent management. Most of all I enjoy learning new office skills and a plesant social environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a cool location
Metal Stamper and Former (Former Employee) –  Byromville, GAAugust 14, 2012
The most enjoyable part of the job for me was when i was working on the mustane machine (printing machine) had to do 1000 piece of glass an hour
Pros
going in every day an seeing your friends
Cons
one special boss
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive ,energetic workplace
forklift driver,press operator,material handler (Former Employee) –  Danville, ILApril 18, 2012
A great place to work. Almost like a family management is cooperative with employees.
Pros
great health benifits, vacation pay and holidays
Cons
short breaks and lunches
Was this review helpful?Yes2No

See more Flex reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 53 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture