FREEWAY FORD Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best experience ever
Partsman (Former Employee) –  Bloomington, MNNovember 28, 2016
Busy days with great auto service and parts departments. Great work ethics throughout dealership and corporate. The cooperation between everyone was tremendous
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Car Dealership Lot Tech
Lot Attendant (Former Employee) –  Denver, COMay 20, 2015
Time management was one thing I learned working here.
One minute you can be slow the next minute you have 3 cars that need to be cleaned for customers.
I was always looking for more work to do.
Pros
fast pace work, being able to drive all over the state.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work!
New Car Biller (Current Employee) –  Bloomington, MNOctober 5, 2014
Freeway Ford is a great place to work! Management is helpful and they have great training. This dealership believes in helping the customer find their dream vehicle and giving their employees a great place to work!
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Recommended Workplace
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bloomington, MNMay 4, 2014
I would never recommend anyone to wok at Freeway Ford. A typical day for me would begin with my managers informing me that I need to sell a certain amount of cars each day, even though this is my first car salesman job.
Pros
Decent Pay
Cons
Poor Management
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXMarch 14, 2013
this company was fast foward and exciting with great opportunities.
Pros
great sales
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great environment to work in.
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Denver, CODecember 1, 2012
I was let go after a backgrount check. I don't know why because they told me they believe in second chances.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced environment.good pay,,nice place to work.
sales consultant (Former Employee) –  Bloomington, MNOctober 5, 2012
The job was a good place to work but very challenging. Meeting and greeting people was fun and getting them to feel comfortable with their issues and happy with their decisions was the challenging part. I had to manage sceduling,alot time to give them updates,and make sure they were taken care of with the best customer service they could get, making their experience pleasant. Most co-worker were helpful and easy to work with, of course some had issues that you had to try and work around them. I believe that I handled that very well. The hardest part of my job was to make all of the people happy all of the time. In conjuction with that it also made it the most enjoyable part of the job when I was able to make their experience happy.
Pros
good pay, good benifits. dis-counted purchases on products
Cons
tough work schedule, no apprciation for jobs well done
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My best job
Sales, Leasing Consultant (Former Employee) –  Columbus, GAMay 14, 2012
My typical day was helping customers aquire a new or used automobile. I did credit applications. I worked with finance companies to insure financing for people with good and bad credit.I enjoyed helping people. I most enjoyed seeing my customer drive away.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport

See more FREEWAY FORD reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at FREEWAY FORD. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.3
Compensation/Benefits
4.0
Job Security/Advancement
4.0
Management
4.3
Culture
4.4

FREEWAY FORD Reviews by Location