Fresh Produce Employee Reviews in United States

See reviews about:
Work-Life BalancePay & BenefitsJob Security & AdvancementManagementCulture
Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice company to work for.
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Palm Desert, CAJune 23, 2015
It is a great company to be apart of. I like the company and what is stands for , Mostly made in US products. I really like all my co-workers making it a great place to go everyday.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Enviroment
Store Manager (Current Employee) –  Charleston, SCMay 3, 2015
In retail there is not a typical day. Everyday is different, and I find that exciting! Problem solving and saving the day is rewarding! Being able to have fun at your job makes getting up and going to work worth it!
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great merchandise that was easy to sell.
part time sales (Former Employee) –  Coconut Mall, Estero, FLOctober 26, 2014
I worked part time for over 2 years. I loved the merchandise, so it was easy for me to sell it. The sales team all worked together. There was no competition for customers. I cleaned the store, helped with displays, put out inventory, used the cash desk and waited on customers.
It was a great company to work for. They had incentives for different months, a great discount and a great group of people to work with. I unfortunately had to leave due to family health problem that have since been resolved.
Pros
great atmosphere. lots of teamwork.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great working environment
Owner / Operator/Merchandiser/Purchaser (Former Employee) –  Gold Beach, ORJune 16, 2014
This was a family owned business, and enjoyed the hard work and dedication it took to satisfy our customers. When we closed the customers were saddened.
Pros
the customers
Cons
the long hours outside in the wind
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Estate Caretaker/General Construction (Former Employee) –  Santa Barbarbara CAJune 16, 2014
The Owners are great people and support their employees. Very good work environment with lots of perks
Pros
great pay
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome
Business liason (Current Employee) –  Willoughby HillsMarch 1, 2014
filing papers, blogging, music production, artist development, nice environment and work pace
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fresh Produce - a Clothing Store
Salesperson (Current Employee) –  Estero, FlaSeptember 10, 2013
A typical day involves, store maintenance, sales and customer contact.
My co-workers and I work as a team.
The enjoyable part of job is the interaction between co-workers and customers
Pros
meeting new people
Cons
standing on my feet for 4+ hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace, everyone had great attitudes. It was a awesome place to work.
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Las VegasJanuary 23, 2012
I had the opportunity to work with some good people, in a great place. It was a Reatil job so i had a blast working with all kinds of different people.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture