Find companies:
Frontline
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
22 reviews

Frontline United States Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Technology Insertion
Electrical Engineer (Former Employee), San Antonio, TXOctober 16, 2014
Very exciting insertion of new technologies into all systems of the Air Force.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Co-workers
Cashier (Former Employee), Brigham City, UTJune 19, 2014
Learning how to take orders and making the food. Ensuring everything is correct.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work.
Test Director/ Systems Engineer (Former Employee), Ft. Meade, MDApril 3, 2014
Pros: great people who ae very professional, great team building events
Cons: limited number of jobs while on overhead
I really enjoyed this company, great place to work. I would reccommend working for this company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast pace
Frontline Team Lead (Former Employee), houstonJanuary 12, 2014
Pros: great benifits
Cons: no work life blance
Ikea is always good company to work for but unfortunately most time they hire wrong people and this has drastically increase the tunrover rate of coworker in Ikea.Not A very good team work and no support from upper management. As a manager I always get along with my coworkers and the rest of cowrokers in the store but the hardest part of it is that working with a terrible boss. He careless of people emotion but just do what he says. I always anytime engaging my customers making them feel valued and important each time they come to shop and this always make my day
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive enviroment, Fast Paced, Enjoyable
QualityAssurance Manager (Former Employee), Landover, MDOctober 15, 2013
Pros: advancement opportunities
A typical day at work is multitasking, creating new strategies to enhance company success, reviewing and tracking items for employees, assuring compliance with all records, and interacting with individuals in business. I enjoyed all parts of the job so no hard part to report. The most enjoyable part of job is receiving my Performance Reviews which made me know my efforts and work was appreciated.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company with lots of opportunity
Financial Program Analyst (Current Employee), Fort Meade, MDSeptember 4, 2013
SETA Contractor Support doing finance, acquisition and business management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and a great place to be friendly and show my true personality
Drive-thru Operator (Former Employee), Fredericksburg, VASeptember 3, 2013
On a daily basis Ive been pushed to the limit to be the best cook and customer service specialist I can be.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The atmosphera was perfect,everybory were very collaborator.
Physical Therapy Assistant (Former Employee), San Fernando, CANovember 6, 2012
Pros: i had 1.00 for breaks
Cons: no benefit
Review schedule patient list.
Planned therapy aimed at improving mobility,relieving pain,and increasinh strength.
I had good relationship with my co-worker,I share my knowledge,and I help when they ask me, and I was accept any suggestion when I had to make a plan for the patient.
I am very organized person.
The part more important in the job was when I receive thank you from the patients,when they feel less pain and when I pay atencion what they said.