Fuller Employee Reviews in United States

Found 16 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
supervisor maintenance
Handyman Supervisor (Amgen) (Current Employee) –  Cataño, PRFebruary 26, 2016
Perform work as Handyman utilizing electronically documentation device (Hand Held Device), operated Sign Equipment and executed inspections in the buildings facilities, such as with utilities in manufacturing areas. Supervise employees in the execution of different jobs such as “handyman work” and supervising external contractors completing jobs and special assignments. Provide support to the Pest Control program and the department of facilities (structural improvements), installing and verifying systems and utilizing scanning systems (Pro Scan)
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Most enjoyable
General Manager (Current Employee) –  Cheshire, CTOctober 16, 2015
Sales negotiations with customers, building long-term relationships
Problem solving helping customers, independent working environment, positive attitude by owners.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place
labor (Former Employee) –  Hmmon,LASeptember 21, 2015
Fun work place good people to work for. Management was almswomen. the most enjoyable part of the day was getting people batter there lifes in any way I could.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boring workplace
Mantenimiento de Playas (Former Employee) –  Carolina, XAugust 21, 2015
Work at the beach was very stressful. We had a lot of pressure from the tour company but we conducted our work very well. Have a lot of work , understaffed , low pay , no benefits and no worried about employees.
Pros
knew different people from other countries
Cons
no breaks, no benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First real job!
Washer Technician (Former Employee) –  Colorado Springs, COMarch 27, 2015
I was there for summertime between schools years and was paid pretty well for a 16yo. If I ever need to go back to them they said doors are wide open.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall decent law firm
Legal Assistant (Former Employee) –  Worcester, MANovember 5, 2014
This firm was overall pleasant enough to work for, however, they are currently downsizing due to insufficient intake from their main client.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Simple and easy job
Receptionist, Errand Runner (Current Employee) –  Casper, WYMarch 30, 2014
On a typical day I spend a few hours taking telephone calls, relaying messages, filing, and making the run to the court houses. I have learned how to better deal with the public in person and on the telephone. The management is mostly okay, but is a little chaotic at times. Many of my co-workers are pleasant to be around and make for an enjoyable work environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paste ambieces
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  San Juan, PRJanuary 29, 2014
Cleaning aircaft

Vacumm aircraft

Changing seat cover

Lavatories and tray
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great way to gain Sales experience
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Brush, COJanuary 9, 2014
Work on my own Time.
Getting people to Buy you product is generally hard.
You manage yourself and have no co-workers.
I learned to sell Reliable merchandise.
Pros
easy to work and at your own pace
Cons
hard to sell products to some people.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
STNA (Former Employee) –  Holland, OHJanuary 3, 2014
Prepare the client for bed. Patience, co-workers where friendly and helpful. making sure that you didn't hurt the client in anyway. Was getting to know everyone.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and interesting. Friendly atmosphere
Legal Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  339 Main St., Worcester, MA 01608December 8, 2013
A typical day included opening the mail and sending any letters in response to what was received. Confirming the next day's activities (i.e. court events, depositions, client meetings). Transcribing tapes, scheduling and diarying attorney appointments, court dates, etc., answering phones and handling requests from insureds. Management was attentive to the needs of their employees and benefits were substantial. Co- workers were always willing to share what they knew in order to help and assist others.
The hardest part of the job was keeping up with the volume of work produced by attorneys.
The most enjoyable part of the job was interaction with attorneys and co-workers who were always available to help out in any way they could.
Pros
i like being busy and this job provided that.
Cons
the work load was enormous and a secretary's desk was never empty.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy
Office Assistant Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Rome, GAOctober 24, 2013
This was an easy job, that worked well with my schooling. I came in to work early and started typing letters for clients. I answered phones and directed them to the proper person. I looked up cases and sent people to the proper channels. I typed and stuffed envelopes for future clients.
Pros
great office parties, very laid back atmosphere
Cons
no job security, little hours, no structure
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with public and helping individuals
General Laborer (Current Employee) –  Fort Wayne, INFebruary 5, 2013
Made cold calls to retain work
Continuous learning of a variety of areas
Enjoyed helping people
Pros
worked various hours
Cons
work not always available during the winter months
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
CABIN AGENT (Former Employee) –  Carolina, PRJune 24, 2012
Airplane maintenance has shown me that a clean are plays a big roll key in the tourism department . If they choose people by Seniority, not by somebody talking about others , it be a better company to work for .
Pros
1 hour break
Cons
bad judgment
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Civil Drafting
Draftsman (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYApril 20, 2012
I was grateful to have learned more about civil drafting and geologic data.
Was this review helpful?YesNo

See more Fuller reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 56 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture