Fusion Employee Reviews in United States

Found 23 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Underwent Management Restructuring
Construction Manager/Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Plano, TXFebruary 2, 2016
Fusion was great when I first started with them. But they changed their managers and staff; after that no one called or communicated with me. As a Consultant that made it difficult.
Pros
Nothing outstanding.
Cons
Poor communication.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ecommerce Optimization
Production Support Analyst II (Current Employee) –  Richmond, VASeptember 12, 2015
I serve as a key resource to ensure all aspects of the maintenance of numerous scalable and highly available eCommerce system environments are available 24x7x365. On a day to day basis I liaise with vendors, internal clients and partners to resolve problems in a timely manner
Was this review helpful?YesNo4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment
cashier (Current Employee) –  rancho cordova CaAugust 10, 2015
Working here has let me gain high experience in customer service and helping others to chose what is fit for them. Great work environment and always very professional. Always busy and always a good vibe with this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place
pre screener (Former Employee) –  Reno, NVAugust 6, 2015
I loved working their but they dont secure you with a stable job. They are very easy to work for and make it fun to be their. They need yo train people a little more on what they have to do.
Pros
hour lunch
Cons
No stability
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fresh outlook and unlimited space for taking charge
Volunteer (Former Employee) –  Federal Way, WaJuly 7, 2015
Fusion was an excellent organization to work for. I gained more confidence with my business skills with meeting with large companies and communicating via email to procure Auction donations.

I learned great time management skills with working independently or in a group format along with my resourceful and helpful co-workers.
Pros
encouraged to work independantly, explore and research
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Enviroment
Call Agent (Former Employee) –  Santa Maria, CAFebruary 26, 2015
Not being able to help customer with getting health insurance.
Co workers were fun and foced employees. Learned to be an active learner .
Pros
free coffee
Cons
temporary
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy around the clock
Bus Boy (Former Employee) –  Monroe, NYSeptember 2, 2014
Fusion in Monroe is a busy work place. As a bus boy it took a lot to prepare tables each time someone would leave as for there was always another group of people waiting to be seated. Other than that it has great management and great cooks.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No6
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over all amazing place to volunteer
Volunteer/ helper (Current Employee) –  Lake Havasu City, AZJune 8, 2014
Love trying new things like the taco dinner we had back in November 2013
Was this review helpful?Yes5No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible
Cashier (Former Employee) –  LaGrange, GAApril 10, 2014
Wasnt a very good enviorment
i was the only worker besides the manager
Was this review helpful?Yes2No7
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Peaceful Workplace
Customer Support Specialist (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GaFebruary 26, 2014
On a typical day at work I answer inbound calls, make outbound calls and value each customer and provide satisfying solutions to their request or issues. Ive learned the importance of customer service from working here. Management and co-workers here are fine.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No7
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A company with conflicts
Journeyman Electrician (Former Employee) –  Olakhoma City, OklahomaFebruary 13, 2014
Was a normal day after you left the shop, when you got their it was a day of the unknown.
I learned things about wiring houses that the inspectors wanted too see.
The person in charge after someone left was not the person for the job as that person knew nothing about wiring or building a house or what it took to do the project at hand.
The hardest thing was dealing with the manager that was put in the position.
The best part was when we got to leave the shop and the coworkers were fun to work with and we didn't have to deal with management.
Pros
the actual workers did a good job for fusion, management was an issue.
Cons
bad managers.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Project/Interactive Media Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Wilmington, MAOctober 30, 2013
Great Company, nice people, great bosses and employees. Always something to do. You are able to use your creativity.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High speed call center with various departments to work in.
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Santa Maria, CAOctober 5, 2013
Very fast paced environment with great full time hours. I've learned very much about anti-aging skincare products and the benefits. Co-workers are a joy to work with. Management is very reasonable. The hardest part of the job is not satisfying every customer. The most enjoyable part of the job is providing exceptional customer service and great skincare advice to amazing customers.
Pros
full-time hours
Cons
sales part of the job
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Brand Ambassador (Current Employee) –  Chicago, ILFebruary 7, 2013
Good ambiance .Always different media It's always fun to meet new people
Pros
good hourly wage
Cons
it's seasonal
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun job
Stylist (Former Employee) –  Auburn, ALDecember 9, 2012
I was a flight attendant on reserve
Varied each day when on Reserve
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its ok but the money is not good enough
Call Center Agent (Current Employee) –  Johannesburg, CASeptember 24, 2012
its very busy and demanding but i learned to give good customer service to the customer and learned to hit the target the most difficult part is the working hours the part i enjoy is to help customers and get the first call resolution co-workers are also good and we work as a team and help each other
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
System Engineer "VOIP Manager" (Current Employee) –  palestineJune 5, 2012
i'm working in fusion from 2006 they are good in work and just because the situation hear in gaza they can't give us good salary

and still the same comparing with others
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great employees/ game managers, horrible upper management
Zynga Customer Support Rep (Former Employee) –  Santa Maria, CaliforniaMay 18, 2012
great people to work with, good pay, good managers. Horrible upper management.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Meticulous detail to production
Production line worker (Former Employee) –  Robesonia, PAMay 10, 2012
Customer oriented fun atmosphere with co workers. Attention to detail was a must. Management was approachable and knowledgeable.
Pros
standards well outlined
Cons
temp positions
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to be employed
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Greenville, SCApril 18, 2012
Good company the are a company looking into the future.They are always staying with the times.Great company
Was this review helpful?YesNo1

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Fusion. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 77 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Compensation/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
2.8
Management
3.5
Culture
3.4