Gbs Employee Reviews in United States

Found 11 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and engaging company to work for
Marketing Assistant (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLMay 3, 2016
This company entails social media for local bands. You would enjoy working for this company if you love music and the rock star ambience it admits into your life.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
clean and fun work inviroment
custidoan (Former Employee) –  FloridaMarch 10, 2016
I loved working with this company all my bosses were very nice and the will help you with any problems you might have at work . they are a great company id love to work for them again
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office
Associate It Specialists (Former Employee) –  Malvern, OHFebruary 14, 2016
Order Entry
Product support and customer service for designated product line
Design and develop customer specific labels
Assist off-site and in factory with product as needed
Troubleshoot and resolve customer issues
Billing and reconciliation
Learned multiple tasks
Co-workers great to work with
Designing custom labels for users
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learned that family owned businesses have a lot of benefits
Director of Sales (Former Employee) –  Hunt Valley, MDApril 22, 2015
But here there was no real advancement since the family is so involved in the day to day.

I really liked management and my peers. But I moved on for a better opportunity.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would rate GBS services high, but the internal agency low
Assistant to the Director/CIS (Current Employee) –  Augusta, MaineDecember 2, 2013
I have found that the agency teams are strong and provide excellent and quality services.
I am sad to say that the management team is lacking education and management skills to effectively support and foster a healthy work environment for its staff.
Pros
amazing cis team
Cons
internal management conflict/dysfunction
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people !!
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Fishkill, NYJuly 31, 2013
IT development management of web reports for the CEO had high visibility.
Pros
hq has better assignments
Cons
no travel at all
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bad
sales (Former Employee) –  Portland, ORJuly 29, 2013
My coworkers were great, the customers were great. It was the management structure that sucked. The whole procedure was not streamlined. too many roadblocks from start to completion. Half the day was spent running around trying to follow up onj work that should have been done.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interacting with customers and building lasting relationships.
Nail Care Beauty Advisor (Current Employee) –  Fort Lauderdale, FLJuly 26, 2013
I enjoy interacting with customers and building lasting relationships. I learned about various cosmetics and proper usage of products. Management was receptive to needs. My co-workers and I worked well together. Whether from taking lunch together to having outings outside of work from the beach to the movies.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
Human Resources Specialist (Current Employee) –  Washington, DCJune 26, 2013
A typical day at work was progressive. Management and co-workers are understanding and love fun new ideas. Hardest part is getting around all the fun meetings.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accounting job in stable environment.
Senior Accountant (Current Employee) –  Delray Beach, FLJune 21, 2012
Lont-teme relation, stability, benefits
Diversity, wearing al lots of hats.
AR, AP, Payroll, GL
Was this review helpful?YesNo

See more Gbs reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 25 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture