Genisys Group Employee Reviews

Showing all 26 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to start your career
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 30, 2017
Good company to start your career and lot to learn. Great leadership and reporting managers. Great culture and work life balance. Good people to work with and other activities to have fun.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Oracle Apps DBA (Current Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaMarch 13, 2017
Amazing work place and great management. Growth opportunities here are immense, and management is always willing to help work with you to help achieve your career goals.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a good place to work
Manager - Training (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 14, 2016
I have worked with Genisys for over a period of 6.5 years it has been a wonderful journey. I left them due to my personal reasons. Genisys take good care of their employees.
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good expirience
Customer care executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 8, 2016
working days in call center its mixed with happiness, sad and tension. Handling a customer through phone its generate lots of pressure because I was in a learning stage of a carrier.my team leader and co-workers helped me very much to over come that problems. I have learned convincing, communication skills and team work.
Cons
worked over time many days some times weeks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love to work in big challenging task.self motivated.
Consultant (Current Employee) –  Client Symantec software ChennaiMarch 30, 2016
Happy to work with new people.they r very help full.but some time face language problem.About work some time fell Very hard task to do.every day learning new new things,about product,application, which is very very help full for my future carrier.
Basically in different different festival we all r more enjoying with traditional dress code and food.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Workculture
Executive Telecaller (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 30, 2016
It was a very nice place for work.You never feel that you are working.
all the staffs are very friendly and co-operative.I am sure all are enjoying a lot during working hours.they should provide a attractive salary.If you refer one of your friend than you must definately get a good referal bonus over there.Atlast there having a very good Work culture.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NIce place to start carrer
Customer Support Executive (Former Employee) –  BANGALOREOctober 10, 2015
LEARNT ALOT AS A BIGINNER AT GENISYS..Very friendly work environment, good company and very good facilities for employees.
Pros
facilities
Cons
NO growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Business Analyst
Lead Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  bangalore,indiaApril 19, 2015
Daily interaction with seniors, team members and clients. Discuss requirements with clients, sign offs and few calls a week.
Pros
good exposure
Cons
far from home
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
In our organization helps to learn more and more technologies
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KAApril 7, 2015
In our organization helps to learn more and more technologies
The management is good
I feel very happy in our organization
Pros
No
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned a lot about digital marketing and how it works.
Ad-Operations Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KAApril 1, 2015
• Handling requests from several clients for Ad trafficking using DFP premium.

• Generating delivery report for the ads on a weekly basis for different clients.

• Providing end to end solutions for the RFP work for ESPN.

• Maintaining a very high standard of quality by following a strong Qualityassurance process.

• Providing high standards of customer satisfaction by ensuring any issues are resolved based on feedback from the clients.

• Hardest part of job was the shift timing. US shift.

• Best part of the job was the team and the team work which makes the work easier and of good quality.
Pros
great work culture
Cons
less salary
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KAMarch 30, 2015
Its very good place to work,more encourageble and very nice company to work.
I learned a lot in Oracle domain
Co workers are very supportive
I have done lot of R&D in Oracle domain in terms of DBA and BI
Pros
No Problems
Cons
No concerns
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work.
Ad-operation Executive (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KAMarch 16, 2015
Learnt the sales planning and daily we were in communication with OM in Newyork. Great place to work and coworkers and managers are friendly.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore India,Bristol UKNovember 11, 2014
Fun place to work.Co-workers were helpful.Flexi timing at work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work with
Executive Adops (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KAAugust 9, 2014
We learn a lot by the tasks which we do everyday. Can gain great knowledge on many platforms. A great challenging workplace with very co-operative colleagues.
Was this review helpful?Yes6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An organization which can boost you learning curve
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KAApril 3, 2014
-Genisys is right place to learn
- Monetary befits are not impressive
- Management is bit old school but not very suppressing type
- No much internal politics
- Canteen food is horrible
- Good lawn
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produtive
Jr Executive Business Analysis (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KAJanuary 29, 2014
It is a good place learn myself. i have learnt lot of thing from the company
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Place
Executive Business Analysis (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KADecember 29, 2013
Client Visit
How to behave while client visit
good management
need more professionalism
Making calls
Learning new technology, like IDAM, SIEM, IBM Tivoli Products, Maximo.
Pros
Free Lunch
Cons
Short Lunch break
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Right place to work
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KADecember 24, 2013
Right place to work.
Excellent Benefits
Employee focused organization
Fexibility at work
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The environment is quite good and the management understands the pain of an employees
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Bangalore KarnatakaNovember 29, 2013
i do interaction with clients and confirmation on my leads .
learning is the best ever thing in genisys.
Management i very supportive in doing work at rite time .
Nothing is hard ta work until u do your best
Enjoying doing join calls and cold calls with clients.
Pros
Free Lunch
Cons
9;00-6;00
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer support executive.
Senior Customer care executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, Karnataka.November 6, 2013
Handling more than 300 calls in 8hrs is great for me.
How to solve customer issues personally involved.
Speaking continuously.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Genisys Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 26 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.0
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.8
Culture
3.9