Find companies:
Global Healthcare Group
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

Global Healthcare Group Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTIVE COMPANY
Home Health Aide (Current Employee), Washington, DCMarch 24, 2014
It's an overall good company to work for. friendly atsomsphere,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unprofessional
Home Health Aide (Former Employee), Harrisburg, PANovember 13, 2013
Pros: good pay rate
Cons: not enough hours provided
not enough work hours, not friendly coworkers. Just all over the place with things, not organized enough, not reliable enough.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quiet atmosphere
Receptionist (Former Employee), Houston, TXAugust 12, 2013
Pros: it was very relaxing
Cons: no breaks
I was the go to person and overseen all areas of the office, worked at my own paced. No one to look over my shoulder.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only benefit was making money
Office Administrating Assistant (Former Employee), Newtown, PAMarch 28, 2013
Pros: nice environment, wonderful residents
Cons: no breaks, management
As far as the work I had to do, I loved it. Being a receptionist and answering phone calls and directing visitors was fun and easy. Helping administration with work, filing, and cleaning offices was nothing I complained about. However, the company did not care at all for personal life needs. My family had recently lost two close relatives and work was – more... the last thing I wanted to do while grieving but they weren't okay with the days that I had requested off. After that incident all of administration and management became very rude to me and I just didn't feel comfortable working there any longer. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great income
Director of Therapeutic Recreation (Former Employee), Washington, DCJune 11, 2012
Pros: fun
Cons: safety risk
This was a great family.
Tough population
Lots to learn
High Census
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Global Healthcare Alliance excels with their service soltuions!
Revenue Cycle Specialist (Former Employee), Englewood, COApril 26, 2012
Global Healthcare Alliance is a premier organization focused on optimizing and facilitating the billing process for healthcare medical groups throughout the nation. Their tools and resources provided to their clients create a means which allow practices to focus on their primary goal, treating their patients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Paid very well
Sales Agent/T.O. Supervisor/Retention Specialist (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVApril 24, 2012
Pros: great pay, fun to work there
Cons: no job security
This company paid very well, however you didn't always know if the company was always going to be there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Home Health Aide (Current Employee), Linglestown Rd Linglestown, PaFebruary 28, 2012
Pros: pays every week
Cons: no definite work
Fun workplace. Friendly people in the office setting. Its fun meeting clients, a home visit with the client before you start.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agencia muy profesional con un buen equipo humano y un CEO muy dinámico.
Director Marketing Online (Former Employee), BarcelonaMarch 12, 2013
Pros: remuneración adecuada, buena comunicación con el equipo.
Cons: no había seguro médico u otros incentivos.
Era el Director de marketing online. Mi funcion era diseñar estrategias de marketing online para los clientes e implementar los proyectos de marketing en internet.
La empresa estaba especializada en el sector farmacéutico y de la salud y aprendí el funcionamiento interno de este sector.
Buen ambiente de trabajo y equipo muy profesional, me gustó mucho – more... la posibilidad de trabajar en equipo con el departamento creativo y lo que menos me gustó fue que la crisis del sector farmacéutico frenó la posibilidad de crecer internamente. – less