Find companies:
Global Healthcare Group
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

Global Healthcare Group Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
HHA Review
Direct Care Worker (Former Employee), Harrisburg,PaAugust 27, 2014
The old bosses never kept the employees and clients on the same page with the schedules
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not bad for an emerging system
Unix Systems administrator (Former Employee), Cameroon, West AfricaApril 29, 2014
Pros: good management
Cons: a few changes will be good
I liked the fact this was my first unix experience, the only side to the job is the lack of up to date resources.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Starter Job for those who love caring for others
Personal Care Assistant (Current Employee), Towson, MDApril 9, 2014
Pros: nice clients
Cons: not so friendly staff
I basically enjoy this company, Easy to get into, they dont require much for the beginners and those who are new to the area. Unlike other companies who require you to have CPR First Aid and PPE Test before you start they give you an ample amount of time to get everything
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTIVE COMPANY
Home Health Aide (Current Employee), Washington, DCMarch 24, 2014
It's an overall good company to work for. friendly atsomsphere,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unprofessional
Home Health Aide (Former Employee), Harrisburg, PANovember 13, 2013
Pros: good pay rate
Cons: not enough hours provided
not enough work hours, not friendly coworkers. Just all over the place with things, not organized enough, not reliable enough.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quiet atmosphere
Receptionist (Former Employee), Houston, TXAugust 12, 2013
Pros: it was very relaxing
Cons: no breaks
I was the go to person and overseen all areas of the office, worked at my own paced. No one to look over my shoulder.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only benefit was making money
Office Administrating Assistant (Former Employee), Newtown, PAMarch 28, 2013
Pros: nice environment, wonderful residents
Cons: no breaks, management
As far as the work I had to do, I loved it. Being a receptionist and answering phone calls and directing visitors was fun and easy. Helping administration with work, filing, and cleaning offices was nothing I complained about. However, the company did not care at all for personal life needs. My family had recently lost two close relatives and work was – more... the last thing I wanted to do while grieving but they weren't okay with the days that I had requested off. After that incident all of administration and management became very rude to me and I just didn't feel comfortable working there any longer. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great income
Director of Therapeutic Recreation (Former Employee), Washington, DCJune 11, 2012
Pros: fun
Cons: safety risk
This was a great family.
Tough population
Lots to learn
High Census
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Global Healthcare Alliance excels with their service soltuions!
Revenue Cycle Specialist (Former Employee), Englewood, COApril 26, 2012
Global Healthcare Alliance is a premier organization focused on optimizing and facilitating the billing process for healthcare medical groups throughout the nation. Their tools and resources provided to their clients create a means which allow practices to focus on their primary goal, treating their patients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Paid very well
Sales Agent/T.O. Supervisor/Retention Specialist (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVApril 24, 2012
Pros: great pay, fun to work there
Cons: no job security
This company paid very well, however you didn't always know if the company was always going to be there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Home Health Aide (Current Employee), Linglestown Rd Linglestown, PaFebruary 28, 2012
Pros: pays every week
Cons: no definite work
Fun workplace. Friendly people in the office setting. Its fun meeting clients, a home visit with the client before you start.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agencia muy profesional con un buen equipo humano y un CEO muy dinámico.
Director Marketing Online (Former Employee), BarcelonaMarch 12, 2013
Pros: remuneración adecuada, buena comunicación con el equipo.
Cons: no había seguro médico u otros incentivos.
Era el Director de marketing online. Mi funcion era diseñar estrategias de marketing online para los clientes e implementar los proyectos de marketing en internet.
La empresa estaba especializada en el sector farmacéutico y de la salud y aprendí el funcionamiento interno de este sector.
Buen ambiente de trabajo y equipo muy profesional, me gustó mucho – more... la posibilidad de trabajar en equipo con el departamento creativo y lo que menos me gustó fue que la crisis del sector farmacéutico frenó la posibilidad de crecer internamente. – less