Find companies:
GLOBAL SOLUTIONS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 reviews

GLOBAL SOLUTIONS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Workplace
Bookkeeper (Current Employee), Duluth,GAJuly 3, 2014
Nice Work experience. Quick book 2014 we used. All is fine. I have only location problem. I am looking for Alpharetta or Dunwoody work location.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nursing
Secretary Assistant (Former Employee), Detroit, MIOctober 4, 2013
I loved this job. No complaints. Excellent management. Benefits are great.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a job
Server/Cashier (Current Employee), New Orleans, LAApril 9, 2013
it helps me as far a working prn but i need steady work. the staff is friendly and always willing to help
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT
GRAPHIC DESIGNER (Current Employee), GRANT ROADMarch 13, 2013
WORKING ON IMAGE EDITING & TOUCHING
HARD WORK DONE AT GLOBAL SOLUTIONS
HELPFUL & FRIENDLY MANAGEMENT
YOUNG AND SMART CO MEMBER WELL MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Getto Fab
Reconnect Customer Sales Agent (Current Employee), Los Angeles, CAJuly 17, 2012
Pros: great training opportunity
Cons: no paid vacation time, passive management
This company is Getto.The employee are rude to management. Manager and supervisors are graceful under pressure. If you are looking for a job where you are the Boss then this is the place for you.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment
Sales Manager (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAMay 27, 2012
Dealing with customers, making sales, trying to up-sell. Customers don't necessarily know what they want you would have to push features on to them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unsecured workplace
HR Executive (Current Employee), MohaliJuly 15, 2014
It is a consultancy. The main motive of this company is charging from the candidate. It's kind of fraud company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its very much fun working in global solutions
Cab Driver (Former Employee), Hyderabad.July 13, 2013
as i moved to dublin for my masters so that i am looking a job in dublin.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Self,Graphic Designer
Graphic Designer (Current Employee), Grant Road,MaharastraMay 13, 2013
Working As Graphic Designer,There are 5-6 designer.
Working in CorelDraw,Photoshop, Illustratr, Flash.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement professionnel agréable
ASSISTANTE DE DIRECTION (Former Employee), Bois-d'Arcy, A8March 18, 2014
Pros: autonomie
Cons: pas d'avantages type mutuelle etc
petite société agréable ou je disposais d'une grande autonomie pour faire mon travail et utiliser de façon optimale mes compétences
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outsourcing
Recepcionista (Current Employee), Torreón, COASeptember 12, 2012
Pros: buen ambiente, excelente relacion laborarl
Cons: bajo salario
En general el ambiente de trabajo es muy bueno, desafortunadamente no recibo el salario que considero suficiente para subrir mis necesidades