Find companies:
GlobalLogic
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
27 reviews

GlobalLogic Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Globallogic is great place to work, Nice team open environment.
Senior Lead- Engineering (Current Employee), Palo Alto,CAJanuary 16, 2014
Globallogic is great place to work, Nice team open environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place where you can learn and partner with Technology Leaders
Accounts Director - Sales & Marketing (Current Employee), San Jose, CAJuly 24, 2013
Pros: monthly lunch with ceo, food always in the kitchen, fun people
Cons: job security
Learned about Software product development and partnered with Technology leaders.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work culture.
Senior Lead Engineer (Current Employee), waltham, MAJuly 1, 2013
Globallogic has great innovative minds and good work culture.

It is a product company focusing on quality and innovation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
What I learned
Geo Content Reviewer/Quality Analyst (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APDecember 14, 2014
Being a part of the quality team at google maps,I have been a part of a number of ongoing and short term projects and gained expertise in quality control, grievance handling and proving good service to the end users and vendors using google maps
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Place with flexi timings
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee), Noida, UPDecember 1, 2014
Work life balance depends on different projects.
Good extra curricular activities.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working would be fine
Content Analyst (Current Employee), Madhapur, HyderabadNovember 30, 2014
No typical days are there to be mentioned.
learned a lot more where in how the tasks are to be handled , mostly the time-management,
Management is overall not so good.
Co- workers are good to work with .
I didn't find any hardest part of the job.
I feel and handle my every given task is an enjoyable part.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity and Fun Workplace
Analyst (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APNovember 21, 2014
Pros: free food
Cons: long hours
A typical day is when it becomes tough to complete my work.
I learnt many things especially my tasks.
I have good management skills to handle my tasks.
I am fine with my co-workers. i learn new things from them.
The hardest part of my job is during the completion of the project.
The most enjoyable part is the food and the fun session in the office.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good work place
Test Lead (Current Employee), Gurgaon, HROctober 29, 2014
Pros: free lunch, free pick up and droop.
Cons: n/a
very good place to work and i personal feel very good learning curve.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Modern Office with all modern facilities
QA Engineer (Former Employee), KievSeptember 8, 2014
Good experience for the carrer begin.
Modern Office with all modern facilities.
Not high salaries
Free Segway, cockies and tennis.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Company to work with
Lead- Test Engineering (Current Employee), Noida, UPApril 20, 2014
I am working with Globallogic since August, 2012 and its a nice company to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I really enjoyed working in globallogic cmpny
Analyst - CE (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APApril 15, 2014
TL's are very friendly,they use to help us in each and every aspect of work .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work. Good work/job balance
Software Developer (Former Employee), La PlataMarch 6, 2014
Pros: relaxed enviroment, agile methodologies.
Cons: clients hard to please
Good company to work for. The work/job balance is good. Apart from that, you can attend to workshops of different technologies you are interest in.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee), KievJanuary 8, 2014
Pros: quiet, comfort
Each day at work is pleasant.

+ o + o
+ o + +
o +
o + + +
+ o o + o
-_-_-_-_-_-_-_,------, o
_-_-_-_-_-_-_-| /\_/\
-_-_-_-_-_-_-~|__( ^ .^) + +
_-_-_-_-_-_-_-"" ""
+ o o + o
+ +
o o o o +
o +
+ + o o +
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee), BangaloreDecember 14, 2013
Pros: free lunch and snacks. free commute
Cons: n/a
Learning new technologies and meeting new people.
Adopting to new software development life cycle
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Potential Growth and working with Google AdWords
Content Analyst (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APNovember 30, 2013
Pros: break-fast, lunch and dinner
Cons: 3pm - 11 pm
I work on the client location at Google Office. It is best known for friendly working culture, transport, food facility. It is fun working on varied projects of Google, were i was spelized to handle different analysis on Google AdWords. Precisely it gave me many opportunity to understand the Online Mar kiting, importance of Content modification with – more... in a Website.
Corporate nature of management posses good nature of understanding towards employees. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workspace and greate people
CTO and Innovation (Current Employee), Buenos AiresNovember 27, 2013
Pros: working from home at least one time per week
Cons: salary is not very good
There are many people interested in making the workplace a better place to work, not only a fun place but also a challenging place where innovation plays one of the key factors.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Modern company with awesome attitude to employees
Sr. System Engineer (Former Employee), KievNovember 14, 2013
Pros: salary, attitude to employees, atmosphere
Cons: not all projects are interesting
Great company to work: flexible hours, beautiful office with games, places to rest and to eat, management respects engineers. Atmosphere is warm and friendly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GOOD
Analyst (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APOctober 30, 2013
Pros: free lunch
Cons: salary
Good management, values, secured, balance between work - life is good.
Overall good company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great beginning to my journey
Developer (Current Employee), Noida, UPOctober 9, 2013
Pros: flexible timings
Cons: quality of cafeteria
Have begun my journey here and so learnt a lot about production level environment, deadlines, team work, and coding styles. Improved a lot and had fun learning. Have had a wonderful team and a great learning environment. The hardest part of job was to keep changing approaches to keep pace with the requirements of the job. But it also made it worthwhile – more... to do the work and have fun. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Analyst (Former Employee), Noida, UPSeptember 20, 2013
This was my first company where i was hired for 3 months contract project.