GOLD COAST Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
dealer (Current Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVFebruary 27, 2016
good pay good opportunity for dealer good for
working nice co -work good management good benefits I feel successful more powerful day after day
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice place to work
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Ventura, CAOctober 30, 2015
Challenging but rewarding place to work, had a great work experience, people and management were great to work with, would recommend working here
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Learn
EMT-D (ALS-Assist) (Former Employee) –  Oxnard, CAMarch 2, 2012
A great place to earn expierence as an EMT if you are considering moving on up to becoming a paramedic. You do more in Ventura County as an EMT then else where in the state.
Pros
great hours, great shift, smart people, management is awesome
Cons
some medics have power trips
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Proactive, team oriented, and a positive work environment!
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Locust Valley, NYJune 18, 2012
Working for Gold Coast Inc was a pleasure! I learned many valuable skills and tools that will be a strong asset for my aspiring career goals.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good guys to work with
Truck Driver (Former Employee) –  West Palm Beach, FLJuly 21, 2012
Long hours,go out around 4 in the morning finish about 4 in the evening. Delivery ,pick up of equipment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I want to do a table game dealer
Table Games Dealer (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVDecember 30, 2013
I am a responsible person, a good sense of service, friendly, with friendly staff. I am familiar with dice, roulette, Blackjack, Three Cards.If I can become the staff of your company, I will strive to do a good employee, make all-out efforts do a good job.
Pros
Work actively, serious
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No
Sales man (Former Employee) –  Springfield, VAApril 4, 2012
Work there was good and some times i have fun spicialy when
There be alot of customers, i talk, i laugh, and make a good sale in same time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Slot Repair Manager (Current Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVAugust 17, 2013
Nice place to work. Friendly co-workers. Health care O.K., but getting obtrusive asking personal info. of both employee and spouse.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gold Coast
Pawn Broker (Former Employee) –  Cocoa, FLMay 29, 2012
Interesting place get to meet all types of people. Laid back environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Food and beverage attendant
F&B Attendant (Former Employee) –  Surfer paradiseAugust 31, 2015
Its really well orgnaized company
I was charge different task
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more GOLD COAST reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 19 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
4.0
Job Security/Advancement
4.1
Management
4.1
Culture
4.2