gsc Employee Reviews in United States

Found 13 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job review
Slow Grocery/Driver Helper (Former Employee) –  Sulphur Springs, TXApril 27, 2016
great place to work, at the end of my 2 weeks they called me in the office and made sure it was the best decision for me and went over it with me. I would love to work at GSC enterprise again.
Pros
benifits
Cons
worked on Sunday
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Production Assembler (Former Employee) –  Norcross,GANovember 11, 2014
manufacturing and assembly, fast paced work environment, great management and co workers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and Refreshing
(Guest Service Coordinator) - Towne Park (Former Employee) –  Owensboro, KYOctober 6, 2014
The Guest Service Coordinator was a very enjoyable position. I loved everyday i worked there. I normally was on tickets, which consisted of obtaining information as well as being a friendly face to welcome them to our building.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small Digital Marketing Agency
Digital Marketing Specialist (Current Employee) –  Brewster, NYApril 9, 2014
Upcoming digital marketing agency that serves the online marketing needs of major automotive brands in the U.S.A. and Canada.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Regular Contract Shop
Contracts Administrator (Consultant) (Former Employee) –  McLean, VAFebruary 28, 2014
On a typical day, I basically assisted the Contracts Director. She like to do everything herself and left very little for you to work on, so I worked more on the budget side of contracts. The Contracts Director liked to do everything so it was hard trying to do my job. It was a very small company so I was the only other contracts person working in the office. The hardest part of my job was that I wanted to learn more about contracts but it was not available to me, but the most enjoyable part of my job was working in shopping area
Pros
lunch and shopping
Cons
at a chance to learn more about contracts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Senior Tax Manager (Current Employee) –  New York, NYDecember 18, 2013
A nice boss with great consulting positions to send me to. We work well together because his clients are happy with my work.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gcs
Cleaning (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCOctober 18, 2013
I really loved working for them its a great company it really was not tha hard of a job all we did was clean floor clean classrooms hall ways bath rooms ,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good place for a start-up job
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Salt Lake City, UTAugust 28, 2013
- Great environment
- Good pay
- Management that cares about you
Was this review helpful?Yes7No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staffing Co.
Senior Contracts Consultant (Former Employee) –  Lakewood, COMarch 7, 2013
A top company that looks out for it's employees and at the same time provides the Client with effective results.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
long hours, little pay
house manager (Former Employee) –  Albertville, ALJanuary 11, 2013
working for GSC was awesome in that you are helping people who need help, not so awesome because the pay was little more than minimum wage, and the hours were grueling.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GSC is my position, Ruby Tuesday is the employer
Manager, Ruby Tuesday RT4606 (Current Employee) –  Cookeville, TNJuly 7, 2012
I am still working there, enjoy it very much but i am excited to continue my life somewhere else. The general manager has been great working with and has some of the highest standards of any place i have ever worked, and i am only forced to leave to pursue an accounting based career, and unfortunately the restaurant business will not help me excel in that area.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bridge carpenter
Bridge Carpenter (Former Employee) –  Biloxi, MSApril 16, 2012
long hours, hard work, good pay,but the project ends and you are laid off
Pros
good pay
Cons
lay offs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more gsc reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 22 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.8
Management
3.6
Culture
3.9