HR Solutions Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Found 14 reviews matching the search See all 23 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor communication
Flex Force Packing Operator (Former Employee) –  Mt. Vernon, INOctober 6, 2017
Work is easy but unfortunately getting hired full time is biased, it's more of who you know rather than what you know. The company treats full time employees with incentives for working safely, and improvement ideas but continent workers are not eligible
Pros
Easy work
Cons
Unlikely to be hired full time
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
Staffing Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Evansville, INSeptember 27, 2017
they were a great place to start out at. They were quick to find me a job and that matched my skill level with competitive wages. I would recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
👍👍 great temp service
RDA (Former Employee) –  Fort Worth, TXAugust 31, 2017
👍👍 it's a great temp company to work for if you are looking for experience in the dental field. Great staff.very nice and friendly. They will work with you to help you find what is convenient for you.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Staffing solutions
Repair Tech (Former Employee) –  Liverpool, NYMarch 28, 2017
Repair/Rebuild Acer, Gateway, and other E-machines: laptops, netbooks, and desktops. Trouble Blue Screen and hardware issues, replace hardware and reformat hard drives using Symantec Ghost as necessary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Temp Work
Tablet coating processer (Former Employee) –  Evansville, INDecember 5, 2016
The employees there work hard to get you the best jobs in the area. They make sure you keep working and try to get you permanent employment. Great people to work for.
Pros
ability to pick job.
Cons
never know when job will end.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok place to work
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  St. Louis, MOOctober 27, 2016
They are ok, they just don't have many jobs right now. Sometimes they would mess up the pay checks but if you catch it they happily fix it. I would go back.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Babies
Web Consultant (Former Employee) –  Saint Peters, MOOctober 10, 2016
Got to enjoy looking at all the newborn pictures. Plus helping the clients be able to see their newborn's pictures. Plus complete sales for the parents/grandparents. Hardest part was the hours, constantly sitting in front of a computer all day, and when you get the parents that are unhappy and just trying to make them happy. Got along great with my co-workers. Management was ok didn't really work with you if you have family stuff you have to take care of or if your in school.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Lab Technician (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, TNAugust 18, 2016
great temp service to work for. the company I worked for had great employees and management. over time was a plus with this company. I really enjoyed working for them. but due to personal issues I had to resine
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Hiring Made Easy
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Evansville, INFebruary 13, 2015
HR Solutions is a great place for temporary positions. They are constantly helping you find work and offer mock interviews to help you prepare. The people that helped me were very friendly.
Pros
Friendly staff, online time keeping
Cons
Temporary
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great coworkers and benefits
Payroll Administrator (Current Employee) –  Baton Rouge, LAJune 7, 2014
HR Solutions is a very fast paced exciting company. The business is growing and offers great customer service.
Pros
Free Benefits
Cons
Long work hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Work
Temp Jobs (Former Employee) –  Fenton, Mo.February 20, 2013
Worked in warehouse stocking and placing orders. Loading and unloading trucks... Setting order's for customer pick up the following day. Taken count of order's coming in to make sure order was correct.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A temp company that has mostly jobs only near St. Louis
Temporary Worker (Former Employee) –  Saint Peters, MOJanuary 8, 2013
A typical day was going to the assignment and going to a set spot at your assignment.
I learned how to stay focused on my work no matter what is going on around me.
Management seems to try and keep to the needs of the worked when it comes to finding jobs near them.
Co-workers some were nice while others were rude.
The Hardest part of the job was the repeating the same job everyday.
The most enjoyable part of the job was knowing what was expected of you everyday at work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Onsite Supervisor / Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Carson, CASeptember 27, 2012
learned many things, worked hand in hand with management and they answered every question i had about anything
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport

See more HR Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at HR Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 23 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.9
Culture
3.6