Find companies:
HealthCare Support
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 reviews

HealthCare Support Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a bad word
Private Duty Caregiver (Former Employee), Gallatin, MOMarch 11, 2014
Pros: all
This job was the best and hardest of my entire career as I became attached to my patient and she passed away.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the hardest part of the job
Medication Aide (Former Employee), Roanoke, VAMarch 10, 2014
Pros: nothing free but a headace
Cons: always watching you
people who had no concern about the employees my co worker was great to work with just the Administrative employer was heartless
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Physician Referrals (Current Employee), Saint Petersburg, FLOctober 3, 2013
Pros: pay
Cons: non
I thought from reviews that this place would be horrible... but Praise God because I love it!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Staffing agency
Contracts Specialist (Former Employee), Orlando, FLSeptember 16, 2013
Cons: they may not have an assignment right away.
Healthcare Support is a great healthcare staffing agency. Always trying to get you to assignments that are permanent or long term.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New adventage
APC Specialist (Current Employee), Savannah, GASeptember 10, 2012
My day begins between 8:00am and 8:30,reviewing errors on accounts receivable for a local hospital. The highlight of my day is my work environment, it's very quite and I am not micro managed, which makes it easier to complete all of my work within 8 hours.However, this is a temporary position and there is no room for growth nor advancement.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company is very nice
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHMay 26, 2012
Pros: pay was great
Cons: n/a
The company was very professional located in florida. Was very hands on
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTIVE AND GREAT FUN WORKING IN THE CARE SETTING
FETAC Level 5 (Former Employee), TRALEEDecember 10, 2013
Pros: positive thinking is an advantage in this job
Cons: no payment as it was work placement
THROUGHOUT THE PLACEMENT I FORMED BONDING WITH THE RESIDENTS FAMILIES, TEAM MATES AND THESE MAKES THE JOB MORE ENJOYABLE AND EFFECTIVE IN DISCHARGING MY DAILY DUTIES IN THE AREAS OF ACTIVITY OF DAILY LIVING OF PATIENTS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent foundation for social care
Support worker (Former Employee), London, ENGAugust 14, 2013
Pros: good pay rates
It was a starting point for me in the social care field and I had the opportunity to work with different service users