Hill International, Inc Employee Reviews in United States

Found 11 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hill International is an established firm and was a honor to work with.
Priciple in Charge Construction Inspector (Former Employee) –  Irvine, CANovember 16, 2015
Hill International is an established firm and was a honor to work with throughout my time with the firm. My experience with Hill International was a advantage to the expanding of my construction inspection horizons.
Pros
The opportunity to work with Hill International
Cons
that our time working together came to an end
Was this review helpful?Yes4No6
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great opportunity to further develop management skills
Graphic Designer/Proposal Manager (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PASeptember 16, 2015
Compensation and benefits were good.

Great opportunity to further develop management skills while working on designs and proposals.

Friendly atmosphere and good company.
Pros
Compensation
Cons
Communication between departments
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Irvine, CAJune 22, 2015
Learned some about program management, would have enjoyed staying on to learn more and possibly advance. Good Employees and close staff. Enjoyed my role and ability to support the VP' s in house.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Sr Mechanical Engineer PM/CM MEP (Current Employee) –  Salt Lake City, UTMay 23, 2015
A combined effort with the most talented group of professionals I have ever worked with. The upper management listens and respects the troops in the field.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reconstruction of turnpike service plazas
Document Control Specialist (Former Employee) –  New Springfield, OHMay 30, 2013
I enjoyed working with the people and the contractors on this job. The management team was good to work with and helpful when I needed information or guidance.
Pros
management was flexible concerning hours worked
Cons
i was hired for part time so there were no benefits or perks
Was this review helpful?Yes14No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
International Consultant
Vice President Ι Global Development (Current Employee) –  Washington, DCOctober 20, 2014
Professional Consultant Firm with strong founder family involvement.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, and fun work enviornment
TCI (Current Employee) –  Philadelphia, PANovember 11, 2013
It is a typical day working in the field, handling the normal paperwork and inspecting the work completed by the contractor.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent family oriented companty
Paralegal (Current Employee) –  Marlton, NJ Corporate OfficesApril 18, 2014
I would reccommend anyone to work for Hill. I has excellent benefits and the people who work there are helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes14No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Executive Assistant (Current Employee) –  Irvine, CAAugust 9, 2013
benefits are great and the employees are nice. very top heavy. Many VPs and SVPs. Must be able to work very independently.
Was this review helpful?Yes16No6
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Construction Management
Office Engineer (Former Employee) –  Marlton, NJDecember 13, 2012
Construction Management. Great learning environment. Great co-workers.
Pros
friendly staff
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes23No7

See more Hill International, Inc reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Hill International, Inc. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.2
Compensation/Benefits
4.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
4.0
Culture
3.9