Find companies:
HINDUJA Global Solution
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
51 reviews

HINDUJA Global Solution Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
 Positive attitude.  Ability to lead teams  Ability to be highly focused and result oriented  Quick learner, who rapidly become familiar with any.
Sr Claim Processer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 2, 2014
• Processes Claims, Resolve Provider Queries Through OBC.
• Successful delivery of multiple projects with expected TAT and Quality agreed upon SLA Document.
• Understand and manage the decision-making processes time/quality impacts to the project.
• Create a good work environment by implementing cultural activities.
• Mail Box Handling
• Sending Production – more... Reports to Clients
• Having Feedback from the Client through Team leader and updating to the Team members. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was like challenging work
Claim Processing Executive (Current Employee), bangaloreSeptember 18, 2014
Pros: there is no free lunch
Cons: if we are in day shift we should work for 12 hour.
Is we start to work day will go fast so enjoyable work as well as challenging work.

We got well train in the company so it was easy to work in the floor

Management was very friendly to the employee

co-workers are help more
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT A DOMESTIC BPO
Customer Relation Officer, M (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAAugust 29, 2014
Pros: 00000
Cons: long term
I DID AS A CRO (CUSTOMER RELATION OFFICER) FOR SEVEN MONTHS.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
VERY SENCRE WORK PLACE
CUSTOMER CARE EXCUTIVE OFFICER IN DOMESTIC (Former Employee), Chennai, TNAugust 28, 2014
Pros: free cab
Cons: 8 hours
1.Some time work is very fun.
2.Help to the co-workers.
3.Friendly move in all team leaders& senior workers.
4.The customer saticification is very deficalt to the some time
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard working Place
CSE (Former Employee), Durgapur, WBAugust 14, 2014
continous internal transfer while working in the organisation ,which is very embrassing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very friendly environment
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAAugust 6, 2014
I was working there from 9:30 to 6;30. its very entertaining there.. we are never frustrated by the work because they are always providing friendly environment. our team leader is excellent. he know how to take the work from the boys. the most enjoyable part of the job is training time and play game.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sr.Customer care Excutive
Sr.Customer Care Executive (Former Employee), Somajiguda, HyderabadJuly 31, 2014
I use to work in inbound process.

Daily i use to attend 150-180 call, its a Airtel postpaid process
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learned in previews job
Team Leader (Former Employee), Chennai, TNJuly 20, 2014
Pros: cab facilities
I have learned to handle the customers in professional way,pulling the data,sending the reports to clients and escalations.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
HINDUJA Global Solution
Product Analyst (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJuly 5, 2014
Pros: no
Cons: yes
a typical day at work start with checking mail,
i learned a lot of things in corporative world,management, how to behave with co-workers.Over all review is good
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good and helpfull co employee,,but management is not so good...good working environment
CRO (Former Employee), Durgapur, WBJune 23, 2014
Pros: cab facilities
Cons: so many overtime
good company ....work experiance is good,environment is ok...but some time management take many wrong decission for the the employee... i think thats not fair for any company ...
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
review
CRO (Former Employee), chennaiJune 8, 2014
in the experiance of my job in the previous company worked very interestingly and enjoyed very well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production will be achievable,and fun activities is good
Claims adjudication and validation of claims. (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAJune 4, 2014
Most of the time no work pressure in job,but i learned lots of things like communication skills,professional skills.
And work environment is so good,and i good friends in my work place.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work
Product Development Analyst (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAMay 7, 2014
Cons: work pressure
Nice company for learning but pay very less. International exposure.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
Executive Claim Processor (Current Employee), BangaloreApril 23, 2014
Pros: cabs good work place
Cons: no food
work on daily targets.
processing claims.
management is really good
co-workers are very supportive
no extra allowance for night shift
comfortable
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Woked as Customer Service Representive (Former Employee), Vashi, MHApril 19, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: long hours
“I've learned from each boss I've had. The good ones have taught me how to be an inspirational leader whereas I have discovered from those I would deem as weaker managers, what not to do.”
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH MY CO WORKERS
CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE (Former Employee), Chennai, TNMarch 12, 2014
I am working in rotational shifts and manage with my collegues and management staffs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Multitasking and Versatile
Clinical Intake Specialist (Former Employee), Manila, PhilippinesMarch 6, 2014
Cons: everyday state mandate updates
Fun part in my previous company is that i get to help new agents with America's state mandates. I also got to assist them during calls if diagnosis codes are not given by providers.
The hardest part of the job is that i applied for VOICE customer representative but because the account is new I have to handle authorization request thru VOICE and NON – more... VOICE. Despite the scarcity of agents, they still chose to stay in the company because of a good management. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Publish dashbord
Quality Analyst (Current Employee), Shiliguri, WBMarch 3, 2014
Pros: in holi
Cons: 26 hours
For Client reveiw, i was spent 26 hous in hours in office. Lot of work was there whole night i was there in office.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice place to work
Sr. Executive (Former Employee), NagercoilJanuary 28, 2014
Pros: environment
Cons: package
good company to work without pressue and good job security.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment
Claim Processor Executive (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 18, 2014
Provided required traning, opportunities for learning, Good management.

1 2 3