Find companies:
HINDUJA Global Solution
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
64 reviews

HINDUJA Global Solution Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Group Lead (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAApril 26, 2015
Pros: Job satisfaction
Cons: N/A
I did learn get many learning opportunity from my present company to grow from associate level to group lead. Everything is good about the company apart for salary satisfaction.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
team management is not better
Customer Relation Officer (Former Employee), Chennai, TNApril 17, 2015
team management is not better
i learned a people thought
co-workers soooooo better
i like CRO
i like my TL,AM
i have a many friends from there
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a place where freshers are given chance
customer service (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APApril 16, 2015
Pros: no
Cons: no
As i have many thing in hinduja global solution first thing time schedule &the management has provided full support to the team and i missed the environment with the co workers
the hardest part of the job is to take complaint of unavaialblity of services in the particular but even though they dont know correct address.when i get the certificate from saudi telecom zain for the top ten
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked as a Asst.Claim Processing Executive.in that company nature of my business is dental provider credentialing.
Asst. Claims Processing Executive (Former Employee), BANGALOREApril 13, 2015
Pros: cab facilities
Cons: shifts wise
Hinduja is a very good MNC in India.Nature of work is also good in that company.I started my career through that company only.i learned many things in that company, they are mainting good management Strategy.My – more... co workers are very friendly with me and if i have any doubts with work related and problems they resolved the problems and doubts.If i get large task that is very hardest part of the job.Every friday we have fun in our company. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a nice pla e to work
Customer Support Officer (Former Employee), Chennai, TNApril 10, 2015
hinduja global solution is one of the nice place for bpo sector and then i really enjoyed the culture and surroundings and we work as a family member their
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Systematic Company Management
Claims Analyst (Former Employee), Quezon City, P00March 10, 2015
The day of work is night shift but with fix day off.
I learned how to deal with people with good communication skills.
The management is systematic and organize.
My co-workers are all kind and smart.
The hardest part of the job is dealing with angry customer.
The most enjoyable part of the job is the place, compensation and the people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work with ....eco friendly atmosphere
customer relation officer (Former Employee), somajiguda,hyderabadJanuary 29, 2015
Pros: fun, games
Cons: --
worked as CRO docomo domestic inbound process..GPRS technical dept.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great working & Competitive Culture, Fun loving organization
Process Analyst (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 2, 2015
Pros: transport
Cons: no night shift allowances
- Learned about accepting Adhoc Work responsibilities.
- Good Management and Co-Workers.
- Hardest part is to handle the team under Pressure, as a senior team member its was my responsibility to mange my team in the absence of Team Leaders.
- Enjoyable part of work is to work under pressure and deliver the work with expected Quality.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
heavy work load
Assistant claim processing executives (Former Employee), bangalore karnatakaDecember 18, 2014
Pros: paid lunch
Cons: strech hrs
learned medicial insurance claim processing
us health care processing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
MIS (Former Employee), BangaloreNovember 26, 2014
Good managemet
Working culture also good
Co workers also good
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Costumer Service
Admin Staff (Current Employee), Muntinlupa, P00November 14, 2014
* Shifting Schedule
* Costumer Service, HMO Policy, and Medical Terms
* Most Approacble persons are Nurses and Doctors
* Dealing with panic and stress patients
* Approval of HMO card based on the diagnosis of the patient and medical terminologist
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produective & Fun place
Customer Support Associate (Former Employee), Chennai, TNNovember 7, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: long hours
To explain the customer queries...

how to satisfied customer

good management

response of TL

fun day at the month end
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good productive, maintained good Quality , energetic and fun working environment
Insurance Claim Processing Executive in Hinduja (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 18, 2014
My first professional carrier
Learned about professional life , computer skills, communication, Leadership quality, healthy competitions etc
Good supporting management encouraging new talents
Co-workers are very good and encouraging me to learn work-subjects
the work environment was full of enjoyment and supporting innovating ideas by us
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
 Positive attitude.  Ability to lead teams  Ability to be highly focused and result oriented  Quick learner, who rapidly become familiar with any.
Sr Claim Processer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 2, 2014
• Processes Claims, Resolve Provider Queries Through OBC.
• Successful delivery of multiple projects with expected TAT and Quality agreed upon SLA Document.
• Understand and manage the decision-making – more... processes time/quality impacts to the project.
• Create a good work environment by implementing cultural activities.
• Mail Box Handling
• Sending Production Reports to Clients
• Having Feedback from the Client through Team leader and updating to the Team members. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was like challenging work
Claim Processing Executive (Current Employee), bangaloreSeptember 18, 2014
Pros: there is no free lunch
Cons: if we are in day shift we should work for 12 hour.
Is we start to work day will go fast so enjoyable work as well as challenging work.

We got well train in the company so it was easy to work in the floor

Management was very friendly to the employee

co-workers are help more
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT A DOMESTIC BPO
Customer Relation Officer, M (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAAugust 29, 2014
Pros: 00000
Cons: long term
I DID AS A CRO (CUSTOMER RELATION OFFICER) FOR SEVEN MONTHS.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
VERY SENCRE WORK PLACE
CUSTOMER CARE EXCUTIVE OFFICER IN DOMESTIC (Former Employee), Chennai, TNAugust 28, 2014
Pros: free cab
Cons: 8 hours
1.Some time work is very fun.
2.Help to the co-workers.
3.Friendly move in all team leaders& senior workers.
4.The customer saticification is very deficalt to the some time
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard working Place
CSE (Former Employee), Durgapur, WBAugust 14, 2014
continous internal transfer while working in the organisation ,which is very embrassing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very friendly environment
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAAugust 6, 2014
I was working there from 9:30 to 6;30. its very entertaining there.. we are never frustrated by the work because they are always providing friendly environment. our team leader is excellent. he know how to take the work from the boys. the most enjoyable part of the job is training time and play game.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sr.Customer care Excutive
Sr.Customer Care Executive (Former Employee), Somajiguda, HyderabadJuly 31, 2014
I use to work in inbound process.

Daily i use to attend 150-180 call, its a Airtel postpaid process

1 2 3 4

HINDUJA Global Solution Salaries

Data Specialist
$150,000 per year
Help Desk Analyst
$100,000 per year
Manager of Operations
$250,000 per year
Operations Assistant
$200,000 per year
Sales Support Representative
$300,000 per year