Hire Logic LLC Employee Reviews

Found 79 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unreliable
Temp (Former Employee) –  Reno, NVJune 11, 2015
This temp agencies suffers from similar problems as the others, not reliable in continued work. At the same time, this particular temp agencies treat the employees like dirt.
Was this review helpful?Yes9No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Would not recommend
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Pendergrass, GAMay 12, 2015
Not a good management team. Human Resource is strictly for the Company and is not non bias as they should be. Employees are not treated equally. They do a great job for the most part in screening potential new employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to work for
On-Site Manager/Staffing Specialist (Current Employee) –  Phoenix, AZMay 5, 2015
It's a great company to work for. Great people and they really invest on the employees. Love the parties and mid year meetings, love the gifts.
On the down side it is required to work 24/7, no time for family...
Pros
Good enviroment
Cons
Life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes4No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work; always exciting things going on
Forklift Operator / Per Diem Positions (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAApril 24, 2015
Days at work really nice, enjoyed the people I was around. Positive atmoshere. Learned that the customer is the most important person to the company. Make them happy, we're happy.
Pros
time off honred
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes22No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stein Mart
Material Handler (Current Employee) –  Lithia Springs, GAApril 5, 2015
work night shifts.
keep my eyes on the line and catch the jams. And scan the boxes and put the boxes in the correct department. My co-worker they pay attention to me because I know the system better and they can learn from me. The job is easy.
Pros
30 minutes for lunch break
Cons
three 15 minutes for short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes5No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
On-Site Recruiter/Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Duluth, GAFebruary 27, 2015
On a typical day, I made sure daily duties were met and ensure constant communication and productivity. provide support to a team of Executives and associates.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting
Alwas Helpful (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAFebruary 24, 2015
Always ready for work, and perform with the highest quality.
Stay focus on what I have to do at all times.
Great management.
Helping customers.
Hardest part of job was getting customers to follow me.
Great co- workers.
I learn more about computers then I knew.
Pros
less supervision
Was this review helpful?Yes5No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working for diffrent companys
Receiving Clerk / Label Clerk (Former Employee) –  Reno, NVFebruary 9, 2015
warehouse work. packing picking working with new people all the time. learning time management. the people are good to work with. the management helps when and where they are needed.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work environment
Scanner (Current Employee) –  McDonough, GAJanuary 13, 2015
A typical work day consists of scanning items into a specific location. I get along with all co-workers and supervisors and enjoy the peaceful, stress free environment. Most enjoyable part of my job is the position in which I am in, I enjoy my work and I am awaiting a recommendation to become permanent as I now work for a temporary agency.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enthusiasm and customer service. As well as sales.
Tonner Process and Cap Assembly Operator (Former Employee) –  Lawrenceville, GANovember 19, 2014
Ensured that each customer received outstanding service by providing a friendly environment, which included greeting and acknowledging every customer.
Maintained an awareness of all promotions and advertisements.
Rang up sales at registers and bagged groceries.
Trained several new employees and ensured their understanding of working a register and sales.
Assisted co-workers and managers when needed and maintained a clean workspace.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Developed good rapport with clients. Provided marketing support for financial and retirement planning. Event Planning. Opened IRA and Trust accounts
Executive Assistant (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GANovember 13, 2014
Reported to two Vice Presidents of Sales/Financial Advisors. Administered and organized the daily new business process for financial and retirement planning. Worked extensively with confidential data to adhere to FINRA and SEC compliance regulations. Submitted and processed existing and new client’s paperwork to various mutual fund, trust companies, money manager, and insurance companies. Developed good rapport with clients. Provided marketing support for financial and retirement planning. Event Planning. Opened IRA and Trust accounts
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great assignments with great flexibility and hours
HR Onboarding Assistant (Current Employee) –  Alpharetta GeorgiaNovember 5, 2014
Very friendly and enthusiastic staff.
I learned the more willing you are the better assignments you will receive and you will receive them very often.
Management is very approachable and willing to assist.
Nothing was hard about the jobs assigned.
Getting paid weekly with incentives was the best
Was this review helpful?Yes6No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was a temp service
On Call Temp Worker (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, WAOctober 30, 2014
I used to be sent out to AWC all the time to drive cars off the docks but apparently they lost their contract with them because they stopped sending me out there and they have not sent me out since 2013.
Pros
temp work, pays weekly
Cons
they rarely send me out
Was this review helpful?Yes5No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice workplace
Light Industrial (Former Employee) –  smyrna,gaOctober 24, 2014
This was a better good job to have I was working for fabric.com and I really like this job a lot the hours was good
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
love it
Inbound Technical Support (Current Employee) –  Greenville, SCOctober 2, 2014
very great company to work for I enjoy working for this company
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent and Clean Warehouse
Materials Handler (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GASeptember 26, 2014
A typical day at work was everyday. I learned how meats were cut, sterilized and packaged. The supervisors were always there to give us a helping hand and show employees the right and wrongs. Other employees also were there help when times got hard.
Pros
lunch machines, drink machines
Cons
four 15 minute breaks, 30 minute lunch.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
typical day at work
Assembly line operator (Former Employee) –  Simpsonville, SCSeptember 25, 2014
workin in a enviorment with very nice co workers. working in a welcoming enviorment
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Had to call eveyday to see if job was avaialble.
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Pendergrass, GaSeptember 2, 2014
Temp Service.

Different jobs with different companys.

Liked the jobs near my home.
Pros
different companys
Cons
too much movement
Was this review helpful?Yes3No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
terrible work environment, great people, laid back bosses, breaks every 2 hours
warehouse worker (Former Employee) –  lithia springs, GAAugust 2, 2014
the environment was too dusty, well it was a warehouse but could have did a little better cleaning. the people there were real cool, and laid back including the supervisors, they were really helpful, gave a lot of second chances, we got breaks every to hours so that was ok,
i didn't like the fact there was no ac and during the winter they refuse to turn on the heat, so it was either very hot or too cold and we still had to come to work, there were some days were they'll call off work because of weather, but that was rarely. i also didn't like that fact that you wouldn't know if you were working until the last min
Pros
free lunches from time to time.
Was this review helpful?Yes9No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I had fun working with my machine that time go by.
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Simpsonville, SCJuly 23, 2014
I learn about good safety rules and regulation about the job.
Pros
take our breaks on time
Cons
goob benifits
Was this review helpful?Yes1No3

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 80 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture