Hire Logic LLC Employee Reviews in United States

Found 79 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
We couldn't talk while working, we worked with spanish speaking people in which that was they only lanuage excepted for the manager.
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  North Charleston, scJuly 3, 2014
I could have been better, it was a fast pace job shirts, socks and t-shirts had to be folded and packed.
Pros
it was fast paced
Cons
they didn't pay much, we couldn't talk
Was this review helpful?Yes3No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun environment to work
Temporary (Former Employee) –  Reno, NVJune 29, 2014
Right off the beach and a fun environment to work for. Management is unprofessional.
Pros
environment is upbeat and fun
Cons
unprofessional management
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun fast pace. Good synergy.
Staffing Specialist (Former Employee) –  McDonough, GAJune 3, 2014
Very customer service and orientated. Worked with great clients and associates. Team driven. Fast pace and multi task most definitely required.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company!
Software License Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Marietta, GAMay 14, 2014
Staffing firm that has great people. Will find work for people that are currently searching or unemployed.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp
Collections/Order processor (Former Employee) –  Reno NVApril 28, 2014
the comapnies name was hire dynamics dont know why it is showing this name. But it is temp work and theat says it all
Pros
temp work
Cons
temp work
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard working
Janitorial House Keeping (Current Employee) –  McDonough, GAApril 24, 2014
I feel this company has worked hard for me. Whenever I needed something they came through for me. Rather it was information about my hours,a particular assignment, or general information. They were always there to help me.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Sorter (Former Employee) –  Alanta, GAApril 18, 2014
This is a great place to work for just some of the places they place you is not good on your health.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing people, good middle management and very poor center leadership
Retention Sales Agent (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXMarch 26, 2014
I enjoyed all of my co workers. Unfortunately top management let so many people go regularly it was very unsteady.

I was challenged enough to push my boundaries enough that I gained a new level of confidence.
Pros
bonus structure
Cons
working overtime to get paid for 40 hours b/c vto
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company is gone
Packer (Former Employee) –  York, PAMarch 13, 2014
Temporary employee for a big company. No opportunity for advancement
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dont have alot of work
WAREHOUSE CLERK/PACKER (Former Employee) –  McDonough, GAMarch 8, 2014
Jobs are not long at all,and they dont send you where it helps at all
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Slow paced
Maintenance Technician (Former Employee) –  Reno, NVFebruary 18, 2014
Show up to work 7am, built shelving, and some sweeping, some conveyor work. Got along with management and coworkers. Staying busy was hard.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hire Dynamics is a Staffing Agency
Cypress Care - Pharmacy Resolution Specialist (Former Employee) –  Duluth, GAJanuary 28, 2014
They found me a Customer Service Job (Workers Compensation). I dealt with Attorney's , Pharmacy's, Patients. I was the point of contact which I enjoyed. I knew that the issues would be resolved.
Pros
good working environment
Cons
znever was offered a permanent position.. after working almost 2 yrs with them.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a seasonal job
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Reno, NVJanuary 16, 2014
pulled orders for customers for their cell phones, data entry
Pros
learned different computer software
Cons
not very friendly
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work environment
Quality Assurance Clerk (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJanuary 14, 2014
This job has no way advancing or even lateral movement. Also low compensation.
Pros
no pros
Cons
have to apply through temp. service
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a temporary agency.
Entergy Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJanuary 3, 2014
This agency was great. I never had any problems with payroll or not being paid accurately. It is temporary assignments with lower wages than the permanent employees but it is a start. Once again benefits are not that desirable.
Pros
the agnecy will work at placing you on an assignment
Cons
lower wages and temporary assignments.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great productive work place always made sure that you was okay
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GADecember 17, 2013
My everyday job at work was great i always loved being there because it was something that i enjoyed doing. Ive learned patience and the ability to multitask. My manager was a sweetheart i can come to her about anything that i had a problem with or if i needed any help, as well as my co-workers got along with them as well very helpful environment. The most enjoyable part of my job was knowing that i was there and happy.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Having fun selling coffee!
Data Transcriber/Administrative Services (Former Employee) –  Alpharetta, GADecember 10, 2013
I pass out free samples of coffee. If a customer likes it, they purchase it from me.
Pros
helping people drink healthy coffee with ganoderma in it.
Cons
better health
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Environment
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Lithia Springs, GADecember 10, 2013
Business up and down but overall great place to work and great environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staffing Agency!
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Reno, NVNovember 19, 2013
Great pay and a wonder employer who has GREAT accounts to work for! I worked at the HAPPIEST Place on Earth ToysRUs.com warehouse during the holiday season! Total enjoyment being Santa's helper for a GREAT company!
Pros
great place to work!!
Cons
25 mile drive out to usa pkwy in mccarran nv
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp agency
Customer Service Representative/Call Center (Current Employee) –  Duluth, GANovember 12, 2013
I really dont like it here. its very hard to get in contact with managment.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No2

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 80 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.4
Culture
3.4