Find companies:
Hire Logic
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
60 reviews

Hire Logic Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun environment to work
Temporary (Former Employee), Reno, NVJune 29, 2014
Pros: environment is upbeat and fun
Cons: unprofessional management
Right off the beach and a fun environment to work for. Management is unprofessional.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun fast pace. Good synergy.
Staffing Specialist (Former Employee), McDonough, GAJune 3, 2014
Very customer service and orientated. Worked with great clients and associates. Team driven. Fast pace and multi task most definitely required.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company!
Software License Coordinator (Former Employee), Marietta, GAMay 14, 2014
Staffing firm that has great people. Will find work for people that are currently searching or unemployed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp
Collections/Order processor (Former Employee), Reno NVApril 28, 2014
Pros: temp work
Cons: temp work
the comapnies name was hire dynamics dont know why it is showing this name. But it is temp work and theat says it all
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard working
Janitorial House Keeping (Current Employee), McDonough, GAApril 24, 2014
I feel this company has worked hard for me. Whenever I needed something they came through for me. Rather it was information about my hours,a particular assignment, or general information. They were always there to help me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Sorter (Former Employee), Alanta, GAApril 18, 2014
This is a great place to work for just some of the places they place you is not good on your health.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing people, good middle management and very poor center leadership
Retention Sales Agent (Former Employee), Austin, TXMarch 26, 2014
Pros: bonus structure
Cons: working overtime to get paid for 40 hours b/c vto
I enjoyed all of my co workers. Unfortunately top management let so many people go regularly it was very unsteady.

I was challenged enough to push my boundaries enough that I gained a new level of confidence.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company is gone
Packer (Former Employee), York, PAMarch 13, 2014
Temporary employee for a big company. No opportunity for advancement
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
DONT HAVE ALOT OF WORK
WAREHOUSE CLERK/PACKER (Former Employee), McDonough, GAMarch 8, 2014
JOBS ARE NOT LONG AT ALL,AND THEY DONT SEND YOU WHERE IT HELPS AT ALL
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Slow paced
Maintenance Technician (Former Employee), Reno, NVFebruary 18, 2014
Show up to work 7am, built shelving, and some sweeping, some conveyor work. Got along with management and coworkers. Staying busy was hard.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hire Dynamics is a Staffing Agency
Cypress Care - Pharmacy Resolution Specialist (Former Employee), Duluth, GAJanuary 28, 2014
Pros: good working environment
Cons: znever was offered a permanent position.. after working almost 2 yrs with them.
They found me a Customer Service Job (Workers Compensation). I dealt with Attorney's , Pharmacy's, Patients. I was the point of contact which I enjoyed. I knew that the issues would be resolved.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a seasonal job
Customer Service (Former Employee), Reno, NVJanuary 16, 2014
Pros: learned different computer software
Cons: not very friendly
pulled orders for customers for their cell phones, data entry
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work environment
Quality Assurance Clerk (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAJanuary 14, 2014
Pros: no pros
Cons: have to apply through temp. service
This job has no way advancing or even lateral movement. Also low compensation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a temporary agency.
Entergy Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAJanuary 3, 2014
Pros: the agnecy will work at placing you on an assignment
Cons: lower wages and temporary assignments.
This agency was great. I never had any problems with payroll or not being paid accurately. It is temporary assignments with lower wages than the permanent employees but it is a start. Once again benefits are not that desirable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great productive work place always made sure that you was okay
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Atlanta, GADecember 17, 2013
My everyday job at work was great i always loved being there because it was something that i enjoyed doing. Ive learned patience and the ability to multitask. My manager was a sweetheart i can come to her about anything that i had a problem with or if i needed any help, as well as my co-workers got along with them as well very helpful environment. The – more... most enjoyable part of my job was knowing that i was there and happy. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Having fun selling coffee!
Data Transcriber/Administrative Services (Former Employee), Alpharetta, GADecember 10, 2013
Pros: helping people drink healthy coffee with ganoderma in it.
Cons: better health
I pass out free samples of coffee. If a customer likes it, they purchase it from me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Environment
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee), Lithia Springs, GADecember 10, 2013
Business up and down but overall great place to work and great environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staffing Agency!
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee), Reno, NVNovember 19, 2013
Pros: great place to work!!
Cons: 25 mile drive out to usa pkwy in mccarran nv
Great pay and a wonder employer who has GREAT accounts to work for! I worked at the HAPPIEST Place on Earth ToysRUs.com warehouse during the holiday season! Total enjoyment being Santa's helper for a GREAT company!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp agency
Customer Service Representative/Call Center (Current Employee), Duluth, GANovember 12, 2013
I really dont like it here. its very hard to get in contact with managment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just Me!
Forklift Operator (Former Employee), Duluth, GAOctober 31, 2013
I Just love to help and learn new thing in different areas. I am a person who can listen when its very important to make sure that any job function is done and well taking care of. I have to girl that I love dearly who I will work hard for to make sure they have a good living. I just love operating machinery and working with my hand etc.

1 2 3