Find companies:
Hire Logic
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
66 reviews

Hire Logic Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great productive work place always made sure that you was okay
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Atlanta, GADecember 17, 2013
My everyday job at work was great i always loved being there because it was something that i enjoyed doing. Ive learned patience and the ability to multitask. My manager was a sweetheart i can come to her about anything that i had a problem with or if i needed any help, as well as my co-workers got along with them as well very helpful environment. The – more... most enjoyable part of my job was knowing that i was there and happy. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Having fun selling coffee!
Data Transcriber/Administrative Services (Former Employee), Alpharetta, GADecember 10, 2013
Pros: helping people drink healthy coffee with ganoderma in it.
Cons: better health
I pass out free samples of coffee. If a customer likes it, they purchase it from me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Environment
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee), Lithia Springs, GADecember 10, 2013
Business up and down but overall great place to work and great environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staffing Agency!
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee), Reno, NVNovember 19, 2013
Pros: great place to work!!
Cons: 25 mile drive out to usa pkwy in mccarran nv
Great pay and a wonder employer who has GREAT accounts to work for! I worked at the HAPPIEST Place on Earth ToysRUs.com warehouse during the holiday season! Total enjoyment being Santa's helper for a GREAT company!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp agency
Customer Service Representative/Call Center (Current Employee), Duluth, GANovember 12, 2013
I really dont like it here. its very hard to get in contact with managment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just Me!
Forklift Operator (Former Employee), Duluth, GAOctober 31, 2013
I Just love to help and learn new thing in different areas. I am a person who can listen when its very important to make sure that any job function is done and well taking care of. I have to girl that I love dearly who I will work hard for to make sure they have a good living. I just love operating machinery and working with my hand etc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work and wonderful placement guides
TEMPORARY POSITIONS (Warehouse/Secretarial) (Former Employee), Reno, NvOctober 18, 2013
Pros: temporary employment, great benefits and fantastic people to help you along with weekly paychecks!
Cons: sometimes a lull in employment but not too very much at any one time!
This was one of the best places to work for! The pleacement people worked very hard to keep you working and for a temporary to permanent placement agency they had great benefits! Thanks Hire Dynamics - you will be missed!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and Cool Atmosphere to work in.
Account Manager (Current Employee), Atlanta, GAOctober 17, 2013
Pros: free snacks and drinks, and free lunch fridays
Cons: the environment is not for everyone but if you catch on you can excel.
It was a fun place to be working at. We were located out of the Atlanta Tech Village. It is Atlanta's very own start-up community. I enjoyed what I did and the people I worked with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Communication skills
Retention Representative (Current Employee), Uatin, TXSeptember 13, 2013
I am a very hard worker who strives for success. I enjoy working in call center environments because i enjoy helping customes get their issues resolved.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do NOT work here
Customer Service (Former Employee), Austin, TXSeptember 5, 2013
Cons: low pay, ignorant co-workers, terrible payroll department, high turnover
The Austin, TX office sent my check to the wrong address, AFTER they forgot to put my direct deposit form through. I was only paid $9 an hour, and I'm not sure where they got the title for best staffing agency, because it is completely untrue, as far as the austin office is concerned.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great temp service
Inventory Control Clerk (Former Employee), Lawrenceville, GAAugust 15, 2013
Pros: fast work
Cons: one day jobs
They will find a skilled worker a job assignment in no time. The one day job assignments are the only downside to the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Educational
Account Specialist (Former Employee), Reno, NVAugust 6, 2013
Pros: had there been more business there would have been many pros
Cons: this was a temporary position.
As account specialist I used Out Look to approve channel incentives for partners.
The position was temporary and because business was slow the employees in our department worked very short days.
My co-workers were nice however they had to guard their job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
typical work place
Operator (Former Employee), Suwanee, GAAugust 4, 2013
nothing special. Just a typical forklift job. Operated forklift for various departments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
life
Production Worker (Former Employee), Pendergrass, GAAugust 1, 2013
Pros: life
Cons: bad day
it was a wonderful life than. nice people. everybody was happy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company I like working here
Temporary Employee (Former Employee), Marietta, GAJuly 16, 2013
Pros: pot lucks and the manager would cook out on fridays
Cons: the screening that they did with the temps at that time was horrible
I advanced in no time I started out doing data entry and then I advanced to inventory chief in no time. Very friendly staff as far as the permanent workiers at the time although they had a high turn over rate with temps.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
ticket item (Former Employee), McDonough, GAJune 28, 2013
good place to work for. no long time assignments. they need more jobs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed my time working for their companies.
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee), Buford, GAJune 27, 2013
The management was very well organized and were easy to come to and talk to about problems in the work area. The jobs were never too difficult, i was working hard but not killing myself.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
love this company as a temp service
Office Assistant/Receiving Clerk (Former Employee), McDonough, GAMay 16, 2013
Never had any problems with this temp service at all as I have heard others having a terrible time with the temp services they go through. They always found me a job and quick and very easy to deal with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
WORKING FOR HIRE DYNAMICS
WAREHOUSE (Former Employee), Reno, NVMay 2, 2013
WROKING FOR HIRE DYNAMICS WAS A GREAT JOB I LEARNED A LOT ABOUT WAREHOUSE JOBS WHICH I REALLY LIKE THERE. WORKING WITH MY CO-WORKERS WAS REALLY GREAT THEY KNEW THAT GETTING THE JOB DONE REQUIER ALL OF US AS A TEAM
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production environment that was a great place to work with the
Machine Operator (Former Employee), Conyers, GAApril 14, 2013
Pros: worked with great people
Cons: short breakes and lowsy benefit package
Working this job was great and gave me a lot of skills and things that I take with me everyday. A typical day at work was fun but also hard sometimes when my machine wasnt working correctly. I loved working with the people that were on my line we had a great work chemistry and we even hung out outside of work the hardest part of the job was working – more... in extreme temperatures hot and cold. – less