Find companies:
Hudson
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
68 reviews

Hudson United States Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
none
Maintenance Supervisor (Former Employee), Corydon, INMarch 23, 2015
Pros: good job
Cons: low pay
have aready done this review so don't know why I have to do it again review the review the one I did please check it out its was a good place that didn't pay enough
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was a temporary position but enjoyed working here
Assistant to Vice President (Former Employee), Research Triangle Park, NCMarch 18, 2015
Very friendly, helpful staff. Wonderful work setting the office was brand new I worked there. Was able to shop on my lunch breaks.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Document Review Atty (Current Employee), Dallas, TXMarch 13, 2015
I work for Hudson as often as I can. Great job culture and balance between work and life. It's also a great place to increase your network of attorneys.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Downhill Slide.
. (Former Employee), Pittsburgh, PAFebruary 2, 2015
Pros: co-workers
Cons: concentration on creating revenue seemed to go by the wayside.
Hudson was a nice company to work for in the beginning. The rough economy hurt our business tremendously. Once the hiring and temp work picked up we could never seem to recover and the emphasis was on cutting overhead and not generating revenue. Towards the end the morale was so low. In my humble opinion, they could really use someone that is heavily sales based to concentrate on revenue generation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Product Sales Manager / Girl Scouts Heart (Current Employee), Middletown NYFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Service is utmost important with the field I am doing, everyday is a learning experience and I enjoy seeing the girls and leaders grow.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company to work for.
Technical Writer (Former Employee), RemoteJanuary 16, 2015
Worked for one client for many years and the Hudson representatives were helpful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Grocery Store
Stocker (Former Employee), Jackson, MSJanuary 2, 2015
Loaded and stocked shelves while providing customer service
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work with.
Network Specialist (Current Employee), Pittsburgh, PANovember 25, 2014
Great people. Great hours. Free food. Just a great place overall.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced, fun environment
Recruiter/Sales Associate (Former Employee), Maitland, FLNovember 18, 2014
Great place to work and learn. Never boring and always full of different twists. Interesting to fit puzzle pieces together and change people's lives.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive and fun workplace
Administrative Support (Current Employee), Westmont, ILNovember 4, 2014
Pros: long lunch breaks
Cons: commissioned based
• Answered calls while taking accurate messages, and quickly redirecting calls to my superior executives.
• Greeted numerous visitors including VIPs, vendors, and interview candidates.
• Maintained a clean reception area, including lounge, and associated areas.
• Assisted with event planning.
• Screened all visitors and directed them to the correct employee offices
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced and challenging work environment
Senior Credit Analyst (Current Employee), Pittsburgh, PAOctober 14, 2014
Each day presents a new challenge, as I am tasked with multiple responsibilities.
I have learned numerous facets of the company operations
Management is fair and supportive
Hudson's Pittsburgh office is a close knit group who support each other
I believe the most difficult part of the job is leaving it at the office at the end of the day
I enjoy performing multiple duties and the communication with clients, co-workers, etc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent to work for
Database Administrator (Former Employee), Orlando, FLAugust 24, 2014
Excellent to work for.
Enjoyed co-workers that were placed at the job location with me.
Recruiter very involved in weekly communication with employees
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience with office work
Database Administrator (Former Employee), Washington, DCAugust 9, 2014
Great life experience. Learned a lot about working with teams and co-workers who weren't always available in person.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexable group with high quality concerns
Contract Default document review and execution (Former Employee), Milwaukee, WIJune 18, 2014
Pros: flexable work shedule
Cons: contracted position
A free flowing position that changed often in the roles needed based off of volume and quality. Great mangement and co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality Employer
TX-Documentation Specialist (Former Employee), Houston, TXMay 30, 2014
Hudson strives to provide an atmosphere for their employees in which they can thrive. Management is highly professional and maintains a strong relationship with those who work for them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
slave drivers
Maintenance Technician (Former Employee), Nashua, NHMay 20, 2014
Punch in go to my work area. Start working on the broke down fork lifts and pallet jacks.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Construction Laborer/Mason (Former Employee), Hudson, NYMay 6, 2014
loved the job and the people that I worked with and learn new things and built from it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people
Manager of Payroll and Accounts Payable (Current Employee), Pittsburgh, PAApril 28, 2014
Great culture in this office. Teams really work well together but need to set best practices and improve processes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Solid place to work, with excellent pay and benefits.
Document Review Specialist (Former Employee), Milwaukee, WIApril 24, 2014
I spent most of my time reviewing documents for foreclosure. I was generally allowed to set my own pace and work to my own speed. Management was generally provided by the company I was working at rather than by Hudson directly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GE Healthcare is the best
Document Review Specialist/Consultant (Former Employee), Milwaukee, WIApril 9, 2014
Pros: pay was great, environment was fun.
Cons: short term, one year and i missed the place after i left.
Worked at GE Healthcare along side with engineers of quality obtaining documents for the FDA requirements.

1 2 3

About Hudson

Hudson Highland Group, Inc. (Hudson) is a specialized professional staffing and talent management solutions providers. The Company – Read more

Hudson Photos

Hudson Salaries

Senior Programmer Analyst
$102,500 per year
Sr. Engineer
$95,000 per year
Architect
$112,083 per year
C Developer
$71,667 per year
Developer
$25.50 per hour