HUFF REALTY Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
Realtor (Current Employee) –  Fairfield, OHJune 11, 2016
Huff Realty treats their employees like family. Their training is unparalled in the real estate industry. They truly want to see each of their agents succeed.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked in a very enjoyable atmosphere
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee) –  Florence, KYMay 31, 2016
My past position at Huff required me to complete busy work. I enjoyed everyone I worked with and thought that it was a very good summer job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it all hard work with good benefits
Real-estate Sales (Current Employee) –  10020 Montgomery road Cincinnati Ohio 45242March 28, 2016
The best part of the job is the closing, when the buyer and seller
both walk away happy.Training ,using the latest tools and office meetings are very beneficial.
Pros
N/A
Cons
N/A
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Too Much
Real Estate Agent (Former Employee) –  Elsmere, KYFebruary 22, 2016
It is ridiculous that I have to write a separate review for every job, now I am just making stuff up to get my 20 words in and this is getting out of hand.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I answered phones and set appointments
Rental Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Fort Mitchell, KYOctober 16, 2015
Answered phones and helped manager plan her wedding. I thought I was hired to do more than what I actually did. I left due to no work.
Pros
nothing
Cons
Not enough work
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work from Home
Home Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHJuly 24, 2014
A self driven career. Time management and loyalty are a must I will continue working with this employer after becoming employed full time in my choice career.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice office & location
License Realtor (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHJune 15, 2015
Large company not personal enough to learn all the business. Associate can be helpful if not too into their own business affairs.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Upper management shows no concern for its Agents.
Position - Real Estate Agent (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHApril 4, 2012
Upper management continues to show little to no concern about its Agents or employees. Agents and employees are there merely a a feed line for their mortgage, title & insurance divisions.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and fast pace job
real estate agent (Current Employee) –  cincinnati, ohJanuary 19, 2013
A great place to work. Agents have the freedom to run their own business as long as they are ethical and always keep the client's needs first.
Was this review helpful?Yes4NoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at HUFF REALTY. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.4
Culture
3.5