Find companies:
HUNTON & WILLIAMS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 reviews

HUNTON & WILLIAMS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good opportunity for a recent grad
E-Discovery reviewer (Former Employee), Richmond, VAJuly 30, 2014
Pros: colleagues were great resources.
Cons: work protocol was in constant flux which was frustrating.
It was a doc review assignment through a placement agency. The team at Hunton was great to work with. They were great resources, easy to communicate with and open to questions about the work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Place to Work
Senior Professional Assistant (Current Employee), New York, NYApril 27, 2014
Great place to work. Opportunities to contribute to the overall firm policy and culture no matter what position you're in. Very unique firm.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable
Professional Assistant (Current Employee), Washington, DCDecember 1, 2013
Pros: cafe and fitness center
Cons: location
Pleasant and Enjoyable. The location isn't the greatest. There aren't alot of eateries around this location.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to work for
Paralegal (Former Employee), Richmond, VAAugust 22, 2013
Working at Hunton & Williams was an amazing experience and I value the time I spent there and everything that I learned.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outstanding Law Firm
U.S. TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR (Former Employee), San Francisco, CAJuly 16, 2013
I cannot put into words the quality of individuals that work at Hunton. I am very proud to have been a part of the organization for so long.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job Security/ Advancement
Paralegal (Former Employee), New York, NYApril 3, 2013
Great company to work for. Employees are very helpful and wonderful to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Values hard work
Applications Analyst (Former Employee), Dallas, TXSeptember 15, 2012
The most enjoyable part of my job was project based. The firm values hard work and a high level of client service. The firm has a quarterly program for recognizing outstanding client service
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Met lifetime friends there
Legal Secretary/Floater (Former Employee), New York, NYMay 11, 2012
Pros: grand central
Cons: upper floors and i was terrified after 9/11
The vacation time was 5 weeks and I really miss that. I met my lifetime friends there.