IT Solutions Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 34 reviews
Sort: Helpful | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Actually had a ping pong table
Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  Nashville, TNJanuary 26, 2017
There was a healthy mixture of work and play at 24/7 IT Solutions. We all worked remotely and as long as the work was completed, our jobs were secure. It was fun and challenging.
Pros
fun and challenging
Cons
contract
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Fun Job
Owner (Former Employee) –  Greenville, SC / Los Angeles CA.December 17, 2016
Great Culture, Open Minded, friendly environment. Own business however close down due to lack of experience on the field
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Meeting the Customer's Requirements is Number One
Contract IT Specialist (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCApril 24, 2016
One of the most gratifying aspects of my job is to meet my customer's requirements and their goals on each and every project. For many projects the end users would meet with me to discuss the pros and cons of the software that we created. And we consistently met and exceeded their expectations resulting in a positive and productive software solution.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Experience
Project Management / Coordination (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJuly 29, 2015
Wonderful experience working with a growing company. Management had advanced vision and continued to seek growth in its people
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work for
Receptionist duties (Current Employee) –  Sunrise, FloridaMay 27, 2015
Answer phone calls, receive mail, answer e-mails, send out mail as needed, run errands, deposit checks, send out checks, personal mail, clean.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Regional Director (Current Employee) –  Fort Worth, TXFebruary 24, 2015
Great place to work with compassionate, caring co-workers. Really like the Mission, Vision, and Values of this company. I was given many great opportunities to further my leadership skills.
Pros
Flexible
Cons
Leadership
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very friendly stuff
Desktop Support Specialist (Former Employee) –  Allentown, PAMay 17, 2014
oResponsible for providing technical assistance and support related to IT and communication equipment. Responds to customer requests for service and maintenance calls, runs diagnostic programs, isolates problem and determines and implements solutions a variety of equipment and electronic devices including PCs, laptops, printers, tablets and smartphones.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Independant
Facility Management Technician (Former Employee) –  Bridgewater, NJAugust 13, 2012
- typical day - Checking trouble tickets and reaching out to the clients with resolution of their issues.
- what you learned - new issues
- management - good did not get on your back about issues. Lots of trust.
- co workers - worked independantly
- hardest part - on the road a lot
- most enjoyable - pay and satifaction of a job well done
Pros
working independantly
Cons
not enough work
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report

See more IT Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IT Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 34 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.9
Culture
4.1